Very good 7.3
Based on 833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Hoa from Australia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aulia from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lelyana from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

herman from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wedha from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Reviewed December 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: