Acceptable 5.0
Based on 96 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 5.5
  • Room comfort and quality 5.3
  • Service 4.6
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food and dining 4.1
Sort by

DICKY from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
nothing
bad services, bad conditions, not recommended, dirty room
Very disappointed!
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Charlotte from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Cheap hotel, close to Pasar Bandung
Good price, friendly staff
Hotel is very cheap, and rooms are basic. Mine was not very clean but ok for a short stay. Staff didn't speak much English but were friendly and eager to help.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

erni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
cheap, and fair price
fair price, clean, centrally located
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Norul from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
nothing much to complaint
friendly staff and boss
during the check in we have some problem where the room we booked are not available. the staff cant do anything about that and we have to wait for the boss to come since they will come on evening everyday. we have to wait about 2 hour. Done meeting the boss they gave us duluxe room instead of standard room which we had booked. Probably it was a good news for us but the room was just ok for relaxing your muscle during the night. The cleanliness are so-so. this hotel far from town about 30 minute. about 60000rp are charged from hotel to kuta. Fortunately our transportation during the day are motorcycle. so we do not have problem on that. if u like to rent one, just ask the staff to get it for u. we manage to get 100000rp for 3 days. i believe it is quite cheap.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Margus from Estonia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not happy
Internet , quiet
I don`t go back to this hotel . Not clean , staff don`t understand anything
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Petra from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Acceptable
Location, price
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Vincent from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Worth for money
Cheap,near to airport and market
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Kristiana from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
denpasar town center hotel
central locatio near market
Once upon a time, the hotel was really nice. Everything is very old, dirty, rotten bathroom door, stained sheets, the hotel staff were friendly, but did not speak english.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Krit from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Near a great market.
Cheap, well internet and good location.
This location I can walk to big market and many thing to eat. Internet are fair to use but breakfast are not good enough.
Reviewed May 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: