Very good 8.0
Based on 646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Liliana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel, good facilities, walking distance to legian beach
The hotel is nice, staffs are friendly, only walking distance to legian beach. However lack of variety of breakfast menu. But the rest are good. Definitely will be back to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Novaldy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Place to stay
The hotel was very clean and exclusive. Staffs were nice and friendly. Location was good and so close to the Legian beach. However, I had a 3 hours check-in delay from the normal check-in time due the full occupancy in peak season. They gave us free complimentary drinks (including alcohol) as their apology for the delay. Nice treat but I personally still prefer to be able to check-in on time or at least not more than 1 hours delay.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

sheree from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
One night stop over
For bali the price is a little bit expensive. Location is great if you want to be right amongst the hustle and bustle of kuta.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Robert from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Overpriced and not value for money
The only good thing of this hotel is location and the garden. Other than that it was disappointing. The Grand Deluxe room that we booked was not as good as the picture, it was spacious but looks empty. We had problem with the breakfast due to booking through agoda (as per hotel we booked only for 1 person so they can only give us 1 breakfast) and the hotel manager could not give a satisfactory resolution. Breakfast and in-room dining was so so. They have 2 swimming pool but small. In short not recommended for honeymooners and not value for money you spent.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Pak from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wonderful Hotel with friendly staff
Love the connectivity room that they allow travellers to hang out, rest, surf the net before their flights. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are big with spacious bathroom.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

owen from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Awesome
This was our second place to stay while on our trip and its so good we r going back to finish our holiday there a bit pricey but everything is top quality from food to service to rooms cant fault pullman at all .very good.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Sam from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Overall good experience
Hotel is well located next to the beach has a couple of good pools. The staff are really friendly and generally the hotel is of high standard.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Adina from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
-
-
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Mr from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
well located
Would stay again. Needs slighr improvements
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Hananto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great
Great hotel
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: