Excellent 8.3
Based on 1312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Santrian club
Stayed one night in March 2014
It's like a second home
Beautiful and exclusive pool in the Santrian Club, Lovely room, welcoming staff
My wife and I have stayed at the Puri Santrian 4 times now over the past few years including once with our children. It is a very beautiful hotel that just gets better. From the welcome drink, checking in, and the room, to the beautiful pools in the Santrian Club, privacy and proximity to the beach, this has it all. Sadly, the price for the Santrian Club has increased much more than inflation and I think it is becoming less attractive over time. But if you want elegance, this is it
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YIM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Old hotel
Easy to get food nearby
The hotel is old and the statues inside the hotel are a bit scary, not recommended. The beach inside hotel is not beautiful as the photos shows in agoda. There are some restaurant just outside the hotel, the food are delicious and not expensive.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Chillaxing side of Bali!
Location,beach,value for money
Lovey and relaxing, good location, well kept rooms, good facilities.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wolfram from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Most relaxing stay for a long time
The super friendly and helpful staff, the clean pool and the distance to the sea
I had an amazing stay there. The resort is very nice, every detail fits together and blends into the setting. At night the placement of the lights creates an even more impressive setting than during the day which is the work of a real artist. Their plan to create a small paradise worked very well! I've never seen such friendly and helpful staff in any other hotel. I will go back as soon as possible and this time stay much longer and enjoy my time there.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephane from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location
Beach, resort, quiet
Out stay was great with the beach front , great pools , easy access to food on the beach or outside the hotel. Highly recommended for all age group.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Australia
Group
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
A nice break from working.
The pool,gardens and location.
Our stay was very good.We had friends also staying at the PURI so we socialised around the swimup bar most afternoons after shopping.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaffreddie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Santrian club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
This hotel's very lovely, suitable for family trip
It has semi private beach. There are couples of activities that can be done by young children, and also adults. The food is good.
I went here for holiday with my family (mom, sister, and her two boys). It was a lovely vacation. The hotel is suitable for young children, for it's semi private beach has a still water. Lots of activities can be done in this hotel as well, which keep us busy, and relaxed at the same time. The food is also good, we really enjoyed our dine in time there in the resort.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kent from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very relaxing
Luxuriant gardens, great food, friendly staff
We appreciated the extensive gardens and local foliage, the cottages and low-rise buildings, the authentic Hindu sculptures, the various swimming pools, the beach, the restaurants on the beach, and the great breakfasts. Everywhere we went, the staff were friendly, welcoming, and helpful. They made it easy to relax. The décor and overall atmosphere made us feel that we were really in Bali. We enjoyed every minute!
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Fantastic
Beachfront location, very clean, food is the best I've tried in any hotel in Bali
Great location, appox 100m of beautiful beachfront with day beds that are fully serviced by friendly staff.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Business traveler
Santrian club
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
A restfull location with friendly staff
Beach ,pools ,massage
Quite good , management were slow to respond to requests , business center facilities are poor .
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: