Excellent 8.3
Based on 1311 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Ben from Australia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great
Great, glad we booked here, We have already booked for another week in July. Staff are friendly, right on the beach, gave us an upgrade in the room (as off season). The pools are awesome, food is well priced and great quality. The room was a little walk to the beach and breaky but needed the exercise with the amazing breaky. Ive stayed in about 15 hotels in bali, and the breaky is awesome, their bacon rocks!! Only thing i think they could do to improve is welcome drinks on arrival and a weight room/gym. Do that and they would be 5 stars all round, this was definatly a much better option than the Prama in Sanur, if tempted pay the money for this one!
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Peaceful
Have an enjoyable & relaxed stay at the resort. Not many kids, most of the tourists are Caucasian lazing by the pools & beach reading & sun tanning. The food at the Beach Club is good & price reasonable & scenery is beautiful. The breakfast also not bad with many varieties of home made bread to choose from. Every Thurs there a Bali Cultural night dinner at the pool. Is an experience if is your 1st time to Bali, you can get to enjoy local food & culture dance. Every weekday morning, there suppose to have free yoga but too bad the instructor was on leave when I was there. Get to enjoy happy hour SPA treatment in the morning, buy 1 get 1 free, worth it & massage was good! The only annoying part is the mosquitoes but i have seen them fumigating. Also, I have seen the cleaners trying their best to keep the beach clean, good job!
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rahim from Singapore
Business travelers
Santrian club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Biz on the beach
The calm atmosphere,welcoming feeling and cool breeze by the beach every morning
It was great overall.if i had to critic something,it would only be the water pressure.Other than that,it was close to perfection.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nada from New Zealand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Highly Recommend
We loved our stay here. The hotel has a relaxing atmosphere and is nicely decorated with traditional Balinese status etc. Food is good. Staff are lovely. Perfect for families. Would highly recommend this resort to others.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hilda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Would definitely come back to this hotel :)
The hotel's room was spacious (premiere deluxe) and clean. At first I got a room with smelly bathroom, but then the hotel staff was respond by changing with the other room quickly. Nice staff, great swimming pool, nice and clean beach. The hotel was great for 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location for a short break
Ideally situated between the sea and s lively but not busy road gave easy access to hotel facilities and local dining and shopping. Only down side - no gym
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KYOUNGCHAN from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
enjoy swimming pools.
swimming pools. restaurants around hotel. beach.
Really enjoy swimming pools. There are 4 swimming pools and beach. You can be relaxed in swimming pool with less people.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ASAKO from Japan
Couples
Santrian club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
We stayed for 2days. Good point: so quiet, wonderful view, 3 kind of pool, there are good restraunts around hotel. And there are many comments about morning, that is not enought. Yes, it's less variety. But for us, it's enought.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HANG from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Comfortable trip
Nice staffs, nice service and location
The location is just wonderful. I can spend my afternoon staying in the private beach and without too much noise.The staffs are very friendly and nice. But there was one thing that the wifi was not strong enoug and it's quite annoying.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great hotel and location
Great location , security awseome clean
Enjoyed hotel location perfect , backs onto beach hire bikes and can ride along footpath along sanur beach , walk out front of hotel shops and nice restaraunts with in walking distance
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: