Very good 8.0
Based on 1029 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

CHIN from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Airport pick up & transfer is very helpful
Poor breakfast.. The staff in egg n sausage area seems annoyed when i asked her to make 2 sausages for me..till i finish my breakfast i still didn't get my sausages..also , they didn't refill the food in the breakfast..
Reviewed July 14, 2016

chang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Honeymoon
The room that I stay was very nice because when I open the balcony than is a swimming pool.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Asno from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near the airport
Good location, comfortable rooms and affordable prices
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Nazurah from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very effective staff
On the other hand, cleanliness of the shower area must be improved. Other than that, I had a nice stay. The internet wasn't bad as well.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Mr from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Special Offer - Superior Transit Room - 8 Hours Usage
Stayed one night in June 2016
Final Day in Bali
We used the Quest Hotel Kuta on our last day in Bali. We booked two rooms for four people as a transit stay for 8 hours before flying home.We needed to vacate our Villa at 10am and needed somewhere to stay until our flight late in the evening. It was excellent value and only ten minutes drive in their complimentary shuttle to the airport. We would definitely stay there again under similar circumstances.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

erik from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
The hotel is near airport
location of the hotel very near with airport
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Sarah from Germany
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Cleanliness disappointing
Nice cheap place to stay for a stop over and very friendly personnel - however the bedsheets and towels had stains on it (both times we stayed before and after our trip to Lombok) and the room we had the second time smelled of smoke (dispite it being a non smoking hotel). The floors and walls in the bathroom had seen better times at some stage too. I think it has been cleaned, but no effort is being made to give the rooms a proper spring clean at ant time. Breakfast buffet was nice, however they ran out of food on a lot of things very quickly and didn't replace it. It was fine for the couple nights we stayed, but I would probably try a different place next time for a stop over.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Small hotel with affordable price
Not many choices for breakfast, it was just a so-so breakfast. Pool was nice. Room looks old and cleanliness is 3/5. I stayed for few hours , so its worth the money. Staff was okay , location as well. Its just a 3star hotels. Great for short vacay.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Shu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Need more improvement
First of all, I'm quite disappointing for the email replies on the airport shuttle. I have emailed them twice but they failed to answer my questions. The airline changed my flight schedule the day before and I emailed them immediately. Yet, no reply after 24 hours and they didn't pick me up. My room is generally "okay" apart from few mosquitoes, dirty and not cool refrigerator and the bathroom can't be completely shut and locked all the time. On my last day, I have asked for the morning call at 6:30 am and they made the call at 6:40. I have never experienced a late morning call in other hotels before. I can't see how difficult it is to make it on time. Overall the staffs are friendly and polite. I appreciate they helped me to find a driver to visit different places. But I do think they need to be more careful next time.
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: