Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Cameron from Australia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very Happy and will continue to stay at the Radha
price, location, standard
Very Happy
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Review
none
Poor wifi in room. Wifi only available in the lobby. The room which we stayed has mosquitoes. Stayed 3D2N.Both of us being bitten every night. Will not be back to the hotel for the next trip.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location good value
Location Quiet and comfortable
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's not 4 star but for the price location and service I had a pleasant stay with out Hassel. Location is close to all the facilities. Breakfast was good. Room was clean
Reviewed December 24, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Breakfast is included, but why need to paid?
Normal, no special feeling. Please check why I need to paid extra for breakfast when booking indicated is included? And hotel staff broken my luggae handle never said sorry & compensation for me, could you check with the PIC? I felt very unfair & unhappy about the service and attitude of the staff.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great little find.
Location ,staff and room.
Only had the one night travelling from Java back to West. Australia. Great find, situated 50 metres off the main road. Quiet small hotel but certainly adequate. Nice little pool area. Staff exceptional. Breakfast one meal off the menu with juice, fruit and tea/coffee. Room was large, with fridge, great air-con and nice shower with amenities. If you don't want anything flash I certainly recommend.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

jenny from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel with a personal touch
Location; Staff; Breakfast
My family and I (3paxs) had a great stay at Radha Bali Hotel. Great location-opposite Discovery Shopping Mall and adjacent to Waterbom Park. Staff (esp. Made Lestari) were hospitable and always willing to help. (One morning, I politely requested the kitchen staff and Made to assist me with heating up my previous night's dinner for breakfast use and they obliged willingly with smiles and sincere thanks!)Breakfast sets (esp. Mee Goreng with fried egg was cooked to perfection!) Another morning, I asked the kitchen staff if I could pack a breakfast set for my teenage daughter who was too tired to join us at breakfast and the staff agreed. To my pleasant surprise, the breakfast set was delivered to my room for my daughter's enjoyment! Well done, staff of Radha Bali!! One area the hotel could improve on is to add a full-length mirror outside the toilet for convenience. In addition, taking care of bugs/insects (extermination done frequently) is very much appreciated as all of us were bitten by bugs of all kinds throughout our 6D5N stay...
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Woo from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Could be better
Room Space, Food and Service Support Staff
Family of 4 with 2 kids aged 6 and 10 Stayed on 2nd floor room with 2 beds (1 queen and 1 single) overlooking the pool from balcony Good pointers: - Room Space: Spacious - Food: Delicious food menu with great variety. They will cook on the spot. - Service support: Deliver your breakfast with no extra charge and fast check-in Can be improved: - Electric supply: Power to the room tripped twice in the late night, managed to restore it without much effort from the service staff. - Aircon: The room was very warm despite switching on the aircon to full blast. Did not help with the mosquitoes buzzing around and floor feeling sticky. - Telephone: No phone available to contact the help desk when the power tripped. - Lighting: Poor lighting at the walkway and stairs. Did not want to risk tripping at the stairs to the help desk. - Location: Located approx 100m walking distance from discovery mall. Poor street lights heading towards to the main road. We walked in single file with the kids. Overall, it was worthwhile to stay. Would consider the hotel again if the above mentioned is rectified.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Vicente from Philippines
Couples
Pool View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Bali experience...
clean and big room, great location & value for money...
great experience, friendly staff, good service, delicious breakfast and perfect location very near to Discovery Mall and Kuta Beach.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

PREMANAND from Australia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Wonderful stay!
Spacious room, lovely staff, great location
Tucked away in an alley opposite Discovery Mall & a few steps from Waterbomb this is a budget hotel with lots to offer. The pool is very small but useable. The triple room was a fantastic size with a big balcony with sun bed, beds very comfortable. Wifi could be faster but overall for the cheap price for our family - definitely thumbs up. Breakfast is simple off a menu. There's no space for kids to run around as the property is small but our indicator is whether we would return - DEFINITELY!! Thanks for a great stay
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Pragash from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value for money
Beds, staffs & breakfast
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: