Excellent 8.2
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

liu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
comfort, sport, warmly, happy
swimming pool, food, staff
nice and lovely, the swimming pool was clean, deep and warm, i and my son stayed in the pool for 7 hours a day which made him smiling from time to time.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

steffi from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quite a pleasant stay
great hotel view, nice swimming pool, large room
I think Rama Beach resort & Villas have a good interior both inside and outside their building. Really thankful for all staff that help me with my mom birthday ( flower and the cake). All the staff are friendly and helpful. I think the bad things about this hotel just the shower water. As it taste a little bit salty rather than usual plain tab/ shower water. Overall,the location was located near the airport and easy access to everywhere around the central shopping centre (10-15min walk).
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Judy from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent service and comfort. Very secure.
The room and the location were the best things about this hotel and it proximity to the airport is a bonus.
The stay was as comfortable as one would like in a 4 star hotel. currently under renovation but this did not disturb the amenity or ambiance of the place.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Irke from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice location hotel
room, service and location
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Rex from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location
price and location
The location would only about 200m from the beach but tucked into a nice quiet road. Lots of local restruants. Far enough away from the night life to get some sleep but easily walking distance to the mall and night life. Good spot to get some rest from a long day and the prices were good. ony negative was the internet was not very strong as cost to much. If it was free I would not complain about the lack of strength.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Mark from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
beautiful resort
pool, large rooms
Beautiful resort away from the craziness of kuta but close enough to walk easily or take their free shuttle. The pool is big and beautiful and great for relaxing!
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Melanie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good Hotel
Nice location
Location is nice, hotel was clean and staff friendly and all that jazz. Breakfast was good. Not too far from the main part of Kuta either
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Ganesan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Quiet Surroundings, Lovely and Polite Staff
Rama Beach Resort is an older resort but well located in a quiet part of South Kuta but within a 15 min walk or 5min taxi ride to the restaurants and shopping district around discovery mall. Staff are lovely and attentive. Breakfast was good with adequate choice. Pool area was nice. Grounds well kept. Rooms were older style but spacious and clean.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Ganesan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Relaxing Hotel in Quiet Location
Excellent Staff and Relaxing Environment
Rama Beach Resort is a well priced older style resort with lovely gardens, nice pool area, excellent staff and a good location. It was perfect for a family on a budget and very close to the airport.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

hitomi from Japan
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Large Hotel, Good Facility
Facility was excellent
We chose this hotel only because of the good access to airport and cheap price so we didn't expect so much. So it was amazing that this hotel has a large room and good facility.(Big bath, Good air conditioner, Balcony and Hair dryer). If we have a chance to come to Bali again, we will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: