Excellent 8.2
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Groups
Special Offer - Deluxe Room with FB Credit ( Per Stay)
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Lovely place to stay
What a find! I've stayed all over Bali and Rama Beach Resort is one of the best for the price that I've stayed in. The location south of Kuta is better than I imagined, close to the beach and Lippo Mall, walking distance to airport (if you wish) but airport noise wasn't a problem. The room was excellent and the poolside area beautiful - we spent the morning relaxing on loungers by the pool.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Samantha from New Zealand
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Had the best pool!
The staff, the pool, the cost. Excellent! We loved it.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Michael from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice little oasis near the Airport.
If you are looking for a place near the Denpasar Airport that does not treat the guests like numbesr then look no more. This place mainly consists of villas and the place is so welcoming and homey. Room cleanliness is top notch and the staffs are only to keen to help out. Only minor complaint is the small gym that is only open from 7 AM to 9 PM.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Beverley from Australia
Couples
Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Relaxing
Great stay. Only drawback is the water pressure of the showers and you have to wait several minutes for the water to warm up.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Garden View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Original Bali style Accommodation...
Nice place to stay, large pool & gardens, close to beach and Airport, in quiet location...
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Hidden Gem
Great location, tucked away down a quiet jalan (road), stayed in a deluxe room, excellent size with large balcony, beds are really comfortable (especially if you have back issues) all the furniture in the resort is comfortable no industrial chic furniture here! The duluxe rooms are old style in size (not modern hotel boxes) but the rooms have all been renovated. Short walk to the beach, and many warungs around for a bite to eat. The hotel restuarant is also very good.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Artittaya from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Serenity amongst chaos in Kuta
Love this resort, room is nice, especially shower room. Really peaceful inside the resort, I can carry our baby strolling around all day. Full facilities for truely holiday; pool, gym, spa, restaurant, tennis court, etc. And only about 5-10 minutes drive away from the airport.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

tera from United States
Families with older children
Garden View Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Mosquitoes
Thanks for the upgrade! Only issue was we got welts from mosquitoes. Spraying needs to be done daily.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Siang from Singapore
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Old resort
The resort is very old The rooms doesnt seem clean maybe because everything has aged, such as furnitures, tiles, etc. Towels are have stains as well. Location is good though, but I'm sure there are better hotels around these area. Spa is no good at all, definitely not value for money. Staffs are friendly though, service is good. Breakfast is not bad on Day 1, but it gets bored on my Day 2 and 3 there as the food are the same, just a tweak in 2-3 dishes.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Raelene from Australia
Solo travelers
Garden View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Rama Beach Resort
I stayed here in July 2016 for 2 nights and wished I could stay longer. I had a Garden Villa which was amazing. Rooms are big and beautiful and attention to detail has certainly been taken into account with these rooms. The bathrooms are beautiful with a full bath and seperate shower. The pool area is lovely and staff were very attentive and friendly. Will certainly be back to stay.
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: