Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jay from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Staff was so friendly and helpful...
Pool was awesome! Steps from the beach. Smiling staff members
I enjoyed my stay. Wonderful resort steps from the beach. Quiet. Although, somewhat away from the hustle and bustle...transortation to the city center was easy.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

jimmy from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great hotel
services,locations and beach
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
beautiful gardens and staff
great food nice swimming pool great buffet breakfast
always stay at the Ramada for many years and will always go back
Reviewed May 19, 2014

STEVEN from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice Hotel Spoiled By Thoughtless Tourists
Location, staff and tremendous Tour Operator
We arrived late due to the attempted hijack of aircraft by an idiotic Australian. Alarming quantity of heavily tattoed Australian beer monsters, wearing (everywhere) Bintang T shirts, board shorts and sunnys : they were loud, uncouth (a lot of swearing) and offensive to the other (mostly Japanese) guests. Our arrival at airport began badly, and whilst waiting for a taxi another - seemingly drunk - Australian tried to cut the line and yelled F**K THIS at the staff when he was told to wait. The hotel would be so much better without this sort of tourist dross. But the prices are low. We avoided Kuta which is full of them and had a charming tour round the island. I will avoid beach hotels again in Kuta.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Amelia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Hotel, Best Service
friendly staffs remembers my family, beach access, close to shopping center
Always great and our family will always come back for more!
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Carole from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
.Bali can be as relaxing or hectic as you choose
Food, friendly staff, lovely garden and pool setting clo
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel and caters for families
pool and service
I don't mind this hotel for its closeness to the airport. But the room smelt terrible of mould. My trip was cut short and I only used the room for a layover. I would have definitely changed the room as the thought of mould covering my body was disgusting. Rooms was a definate turn off, clean but really really bad odour!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Kun from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Satified
Location
Satisfied and happy. It is close to the airport and convenience. Breakfast was good with variety of food to choose from. Staff are well trained and very helpful. Most of all I like the location which is facing the sea.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Manmohan from India
Couple
Romantic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great and relaxing with choice of entertainment
location, facilities comfort
very nice. we could do what we liked at our speed.very friendly staff who helped in our visits to places of interest
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Alec from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice, happy, enjoyable
nice, happy, enjoyable
I stay at the Ramada Bintang Bali Resort for 2 nights in a Superior room. Breakfast is included in my booking, so I get to enjoy the hotel breakfast to start my day everyday. Everything is good, big and wonderful in this hotel. I would recommend it to family vacations.
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: