Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

aditya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Connecting Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Ramada bintang bali connecting room
location, value for money, big garden ( open space )
i enjoy the stay in ramada bintang bali, location is good if you like crowed area ( bar, restaurant and cafe ) very close to lippo mall and discovery mall. the hotel it self have lot of open area ( garden ) and owned it private beach. the beach it self not very clean but this because of the west wind season ( carry garbage from java island ). room and lobby look a little bit old. need some renovation. very clean and friendly staff
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mustari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
location
location location location
just can not ask for better place to stay in Bali, its perfect
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nola from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
hotel of choice in the heart of kuta
location, hotel facilities, kuta beach at its cleanest
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Excellent Stay Again
Pool, Staff, Location
We have stayed many times before, and love the ambience of the hotel staff and surrounding gardens and pool. We will be back
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PRASHANT from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overrated Resort
1. LIMITED FOOD MENU 2. OLD CONSTRUCTION. 3. SMALL ROOM SPACE
It was okay. I didn't like the food. It wasn't lke a 5 star hotel. Other than that I liked the beach area that was very well maintained.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Great location, great staff
The staff, the pool and the breakfast!
This is the second time I stayed at the Ramada for a large meeting. The facilities were good, and the staff is excellent. The breakfast is large, varied and tasty. There is nightly live entertainment where you can sit and listen while gazing out to sea.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
amazing times
reef bar drinks reef bar staff and the swimimg pool
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Bliss
Location, Staff and Comfort
Awesome. Had a surf out the front and a massage straight after an amazing breakfast.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff and hotel location
We have stayed at the Ramada Bintang 5 times as a couple plus with our children. It's by far the best hotel we have stayed at and will stay again in the future. Very good and clean rooms, staff are fantastic and the pool is amazing.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent location for a quick stay
I love the location. The place is comfortable and the facilities are great.
Awesome
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: