Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tina from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Not worth the price
Staff seemed very dis-interested. Breakfast service was terrible - no system, had to fight other guests for tables, food not replenished. No management presence anywhere. Did not feel like a valued guest at all. Will not stay here again.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Oei from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old Hotel
It was okay
Reviewed July 12, 2016

fatih from Turkey
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Staff
I want order taxi staff securty say me need pay to him first Rp100.000 and he can order taxi.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Tjhia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Hotel with a beautiful beach
We can enjoy Bali beach in this hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Tjhia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Hotel with a beatiful beach
When we go to Bali island, not to forget to enjoy the beach of this island. This hotel have a beautiful beach.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Limin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Ramada Bintang
Hotel is very old but the room is clean. The location is in the middle of kuta
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Putri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good
Will be back again, Wld be better to renew the bathroom
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Couples
Super Saver
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
True Bali resort style
Rooms are spacious but could do with brightening up. The shower is in a bath which is not suitable for a lot of people. The pool area is true resort style, plenty of sunbeds and a large pool with a swim up bar. Wave restaurant serves fresh good size meals.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Bernadus from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location, complete resort
at Kuta Area, just 5 minutes from Airport. complete with everything for holiday, nice breakfast also.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Socheat from Cambodia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Feedback
i am very disappointed with the preparation and booking to stay at Ramada Bintang Bali Resort as i have requested to prepare in room as i went for honeymoon, but nothing happen. The service is not good. In the room there is no facility to equip as in the room like iron board, iron, comb, toothpaste, toothbrush and so on.
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: