2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Susan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Very convenient to everything
Pool, food, Location
Had a lovely time there, only found the food & drink a bit high in price. Other than that excellent
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very friendly staff.. nice amenities. Great locate
Comfy beds…bar in the room..great location
Very nice
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Couple
Club Double Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
It was great
the room, the staff and the food
It was fantastic
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great from when I arrived until I left.
I loved the breakfast buffet, the rooms with balcony and friendly staff.
Awesome I would come back and recommend to friends.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuli from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 15 nights in October 2013
We liked the hotel and the staff of the hotel.
Nice staff, Near to beach, in the city centre
We liked the hotel and the staff. The rooms were clean and staff is very friendly. We were on our honeymoon (okt.2013) and got in a talk with the hotelmanager (mr Bani) who walks around during breakfast. Like all the staff he's also very friendly and surprised us with a very delicious chocolate pie that was brought to our room. One of the best pie i've ever ate (and I ate a lot of chocolate pie). The hotel is in the citycentre were all the nightlife is. We were not there for the nightlife and it did not bother us either (noise or something else). We would go back to the hotel if we were to visit Kuta Beach again.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not satisfied
Centrally located, 10mins from airport, near to beach
Hotel is quite old, smells in the toilet, and some of the staff are not friendly at all. Took too long time to register to get rooms key
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, Centrally Located Hotel
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
My friends and I booked 3 nights into this hotel. The night prior to our arrival, we received e-mail telling us that they had to arrange us to stay with their sister hotel, Rama Beach Resort, on the first night due to operational issues. We were left with no choice but to accept it. In return, we were offered free airport shuttle and a dinner at Gabah Restaurant. Rama Beach Resort is equally comfortable but is further from the city, where all the hype is. It would be a lot nicer if breakfast is provided. Staffs are friendly and pool looks nice. Stadium Café is just below the hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
First time in bali, great stay in the hotel
Centrally located just beside kuta square and beach. Clean & big rooms
Centrally located just beside kuta square and beach. Clean & big rooms. Downside is that the soundproofing is very great, so noises can be hear from the streets outside.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoff from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and relaxing.
Location, food and service.
We only had one night here on this stay unfortunately, it was due to a flight schedule change and it gave us an opportunity to have a final shop at Kuta, it's in the best location for that! Last time we stayed at the Ramayana it was in rooms that were a little bit quieter than the ones we stayed in this time. If you get the opportunity to pick your location and you would prefer a quieter night sleep , don't stay in the rooms that face the main strip, it was a bit noisy up until about midnight. It was okay for this say as we were only there for one night. Everything else about the hotel was fantastic.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Good location, Good resturants
Location,Resturants, close to beach
It was good, But everything you buy is expensive
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: