2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

kho from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good location with good atmosphere
atmosphere, location and service
the location is good together with the atmosphere of the hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2013

KENNETH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nicely located resort with a simple breakfast
Location, food
Staff were friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable and location wise wear near Kuta beach.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

HYUNCHANG from South Korea
Couple
Club Double Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
perfect location. close to everything.
great location. kind reception. food variety
I loved staying at ramayana. actually it was my 2nd stay but this time i upgraded to the resort club. the room was amazing and the balcony was exquisite. I was with my girlfriend and we were staying at balcony all night having a couple of drinks. It was just beautiful.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

HYUNCHANG from South Korea
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
it was really good staying at ramayana.
location. kind service. lots of restaurants nearby.
the room was just ok but the location itself is amazing. the hotel's close to everything. plus you can find alot of nice restaurants just around the corner of the hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

MITZI from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good.
Close to Matahari area.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

MITZI from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good.
Close to Matahari.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

MITZI from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good.
Good, close to the beach.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

MITZI from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good.
Big bed, easy access to shops and beaches.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Neil from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Great location, friendly, we will come back.
location, good staff, value for your money.
We had a great stay, On arrival were given 2 single beds on the garden after ordering deluxe double, soon as we said we wanted double we were offered a choice of 2 rooms. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff were always friendly and accommodating. Great pool music and entertainment. Choices of big screen tv's for sports. had to pay for Wi-Fi, in room but it was free in all the bars! .We will return to this hotel on our next trip to Bali
Reviewed August 29, 2013

NICHOLAS from Australia
Family with teens
Club Double Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great central position for bargain shopping
Loved the room size and the bathroom layout, esp the TV in there! Quiet room despite busy location. Prompt mainteneance service when aircon stopped working.
We've stayed here before and really enjoy the location and the layout of the whole resort. It was our first time on the 9th floor (resort club) and I imagined we may receive something more for the cost other than a library/lounge with a friendly attendant and coffee service. It would be nice if they offered afternoon tea, a happy hour or even free wifi in that lounge since it is not included in the cost of the stay. The only other comment would be the lengthy wait to be checked in. When you're hot and bothered you just want to get to your room asap and not wait 20mins. Minor objections, would stay there again
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: