Very good 7.9
Based on 220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from Netherlands
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina
Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Domas from Lithuania
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Domas from Lithuania
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Annika from Netherlands
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Stanley from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Terence from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Novita from Indonesia
Family with teens
Budget Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Scott from Indonesia
Family with teens
Budget Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Dan from United Kingdom
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Reviewed June 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: