Very good 7.9
Based on 220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shau from Malaysia
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice ambient hotel
Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Finn from United Kingdom
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel
Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Pina from Germany
Group
Budget Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice relaxed place
cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Jesse from United States
Group
Budget Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Friendly homey place
Owners, scenery, design
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Bradley from United States
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.
Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities
Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Loic from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location but a little disappointing
location, pool, close to restaurants
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Andrew from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
OK stay in lovina
pool, location and the puppy
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Casey from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.
The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Attila from Hungary
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina
Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: