Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2014
.
.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Place to Stay
Very friendly staff, clean, lovely pool
Really enjoyed staying here. Much nicer than the the big hotels across the street. Lovely staff
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaehyun from South Korea
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Brackfast was absoluyely fantastic!
Brackfast, staff, cleaness
It is more than b&b also staffs are very kind. Hotel was very clean. Price is also good.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Average hotel
nice in room breakfast
Pool far too warm to be refreshing. Hotel is very set back from the road and is a long walk and difficult to find. Outside bathroom is far too large and hot and full of bugs. Would not stay here for this price again.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Stay at Rumah Bali
Tranquilitty, privacy and serenity
Good all round
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Md from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Romantic gateway
Environment,service and food.
If anyone want to enjoy the real beauty of Balinese home then this is the ultimate solution. We stayed there for our honeymoon. And this is the heaven for couples. We just loved our stay. Very specious room and was excellent view of pool from our balcony. They served the breakfast in room. Breakfast was just awesome and so delicious. For couple the whole environment is so romantic. It's so quiet and beautiful.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judi from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
A fabulous find for a relaxing stay
Friendly staff, pleasant garden, great breakfasts
This is more than a Bed & Breakfast! We enjoyed a very relaxing stay, and echo all the points made by earlier visitors. The staff were wonderful, the breakfasts (and room service) delicious, and the garden and pool well kept - a real oasis! And the beach, restaurants, mini marts, massage places etc are only a few minutes walk from the resort.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in September 2014
A comfortable and relaxing hotel
Very large rooms, excellent food, 5 star service
My wife, 1 year old daughter stayed here for 2 weeks in September. From booking to checking out the service from the staff was as we have experienced at good 5 star hotels which was absolutely excellent. The hotel was clean, the room and bathroom were very large and well equipped. Ideal with young children. We ate at restaurants all over Bali and have been to the island a few times before but they served probably the best menu we've had so far. Also good was that hey provide room service from their associated restaurant direct to your room anytime from 6am to 10pm and have dining areas on the porch or balcony which was ideal for us with our daughter. We recommended he place to some friends who met us and stayed At rumah and they also were surprised by the high standard of the hotel so is great value. We has our own private pool by the room or could use the main kids and adult pool. Would go again. Great stay
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yixuan from China
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Economical the best 4-star hotel in Nusa Dua
Clean and comfortable. It takes 20 mins to walk to the Nusa Dua beach. Great breakfast.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Takashi from Japan
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Delicious food from the restaurant! Great location
Food was excellent and location was great. Staff was friendly too!
Food was excellent and location was great. Staff was friendly too! I would like to come back again :)
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: