Very good 7.6
Based on 494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Amanda from Sweden
Couples
Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just okay
Good breakfast, nice loby, gym and pooltable
The hotell is a bit run down and theres just a lot of small details that doesn't make you feel as welcome as we have at other hotels in the same area. You can get a nicer hotel at a cheaper price.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Khai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near to beach, but a bit far from Denpasar
big room, nice environment, near to beach
Near to beach, but a bit far from Denpasar. Room is big and the hotel environment is nice but wifi access limited.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Warisa from Thailand
Business travelers
Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Bad experience
Tasty Breakfast, Nice Spa, Near Sanur Beach,
Even though the hotel is old, overall is okay except the staff and very weak internet. I reserved the Pool Access Room. The room is quiet big with a comfy day bed. But I think the door is very strange. The door will lock when you go straight to the pool. This mean you have keep the room card with you all the time or you can't close the door and let the mosquitoes fly into your room. The internet is very poor. We can use the internet with only 2 devices. This is not convenient at all. The staff cut my internet access immediately when I checked out. So I have to ask the lady at the lobby for the access again while waiting for a transfer to the airport. Moreover, the room keeper was really strange. He moved my things on the working desk and in the bathroom. I had a bad experience that he didn't even check my laundry basket and asked me to call to the room service instead. Well, he also knocked the door to say good morning to me early morning. Well, only one thing I like about the hotel is the location. We can walk to Sanur beach and have fish soup at the restaurant by the beach.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fair
slightly old
Reviewed October 07, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant conference hotel
Open design, room, location
This is a good location for a conference, which is why I stayed there, and has some nice traditional touches that seem to be typical of this class of hotel in Indonesia. The breakfast and food were average, in my opinion. The pool is located in the middle, so feels a bit like an extended goldfish bowl, but the rooms are comfortable enough.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Margaret from New Zealand
Groups
Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lovely stay
location, friendly staff, good atmosphere
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Putu from Indonesia
Business travelers
Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice room and kind staff
Amenity, Comfort, Friendly
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Conor from Australia
Families with young children
Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not so much
Pool, pool, pool
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Suet from Malaysia
Couples
Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Clean room, friendly staff and nice garden
Overall stay is satisfactory. Get ready to walk quite some distance to reach the room if one were allocated far away from the lift.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Many choices of the Breakfast
Delicious breakfast
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: