Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Value for your money (3 bed)
People, clean, helpful and value
Good
Reviewed January 10, 2016

lenie from Singapore
Group
2 - Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Rest and Relax
staff,breakfast,perfomance
I had pleasant stay, I'm satisfied.Need more kitchen appliances. Other than that no comment.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Talia from United Kingdom
Group
2 - Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Thieving Staff
breakfast
The room was basic but clean and good for the price and location. Throughout the stay the staff were friendly however at the end of our stay unfortunately my friend left her iPad in the safety box with some paperwork. On calling the hotel to let them know and to sort getting the iPad back all of a sudden the tone changed and they denied there being an iPad anywhere in the room. They were obviously lying, but there was nothing we could do as had already moved to another part of Bali. We called the hotel a few times throughout our trip to see if the iPad had 'shown up' and to give them a chance to admit what they had done, but to no avail. Definitely wouldn't go back.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Vorakorn from Thailand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Big room with OK service and OK room quality
Big room, Big dinner table, good staff
The room is spacious, the bedroom and the bathroom is ok. The water from AC is dripping but I didn't call for service because it's already very late. The swimming pool is definitely dirty, I didn't swim in it. What surprise me the most is the breakfast, I didn't expect it to be good but it is. However the restaurant is a bit hot they should add some fan to it. What bugs me a lot is that near the hotel, some guy decided to burn some trash and the smoke gets into the room even though the doors and windows are close. My family and I have to spend about 3 hours in the room with smoke that floats from land nearby that burn garbage. Bad! Very Bad! Besides, that I think the hotel is ok ok.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Lalaine from Australia
Family with young children
2 - Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Location, room and staff
Lovely! The room was spacious and they made us feel very welcome with our little boy. Location is great can walk to Seminyak shops, local shopping centres and night markets!
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Michael from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Family stay
Clean, staff & staff
Good, although the air conditioner leaked water on the floor in 2 or 3 spots, we had to make sure our cloths were not under the leak, staff very friendly.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Herve from France
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 9 nights in August 2015
Very small hotel suitable for family holidays
Staff very good and friendly / Rooms arrangement good for family / Balinese style to keep and improve
Very good welcome and good staff always willing to help and give best service. Hotel concept is very good with location out of traffic means good access in all directions. Rooms need to be renovated in good Balinese style to maintain Balinese atmospere.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Damian from United Kingdom
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 14 nights in July 2015
A little unhappy
The staff / Sat Tv system / it was very clean.
When I book it stated that is just a short walk to Kuta beach but it took over 30 minutes ?? I must say that the staff are great as on my birthday the complete staff turn up at our villa with a birthday cake on the house, very nice of the owner and staff.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Dicky from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good value for money
Location, price, staff
Same as previous review I've submitted.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Dicky from Indonesia
Group
2 - Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good value for money
Location, price, staff
It was a pleasant stay for us at Sara Residence Seminyak, friendly staff and good value for money, overall it's a good experience and highly recommended for anyone.
Reviewed June 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: