Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

kim from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 19 nights in April 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing
Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Sensational
The rooms, the staff, the pool
our stay was exceptional, we enjoy staying at this hotel a lot. The hotel is clean afordable and pleasant to stay at. Close and handy to the beach, nightlife and shopping. the staff are excellent and rooms cleaned exceptionally good everyday
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fabolous again
The rooms, the pool, the bar
Me had the most pleasant of stays at the hotel and Dewi from the tour desk is the most wonderful Balinese woman we have met. Her help everytime we have stayed at the hotel is outstanding and far and away the best and most helpful advise. She has made our stay most enjoyable and always organised our tours and airport rides in the most professional and corteous manner, Thks Dewi. and Made and norman as well. We would reckon the hotel to anybody as the price is cheap, but the standards are high, clean rooms and towels everyday. Good continenal breakfast for two everyday. Not far from legian and padma beach, shoppimg and nightlife not far away.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

MATTHIEU from France
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Nice
Location, Nice, cool
Good
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Marc from France
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2014
staff is searching rooms and stealing money.
Clean and cheap if you hide your belongings
The hotel was clean and nice. Be careful with your belongings and use the safety box and never leave money in the room..
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Awesome, affordable
cheap, nice, comfortable
Everything is good as the hotel is located by walking distance to nearby attraction.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Jean from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Good price, but I wouldn't stay here again.
Price.
OK, but would prefer other hotels I have stayed at.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Deborah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A very comfortable brand new super kingsize bed
A brand new super king sized bed topped the list. Very friendly and hardworking staff.
A very disturbed 2nd night due to alcohol fuelled revelries of noisy backpackers having pool party until 2.30am. Staff very apologetic but said group were drunk and there would be no repeat. On 4th night same group had screaming party until 4.30am and again staff very apologetic but said group had now left and numerous notices appeared advising pool closed at 11pm. (even quieter guests had to adhere to). Other guests were unhappy about the extreme noise of the inconsiderate group. This is a shame as the staff were very friendly and worked very hard to ensure the stay was as comfortable as possible.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Zawaluhelme from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
You get what you pay for
Very affordable, centrally located, near to good halal restaurants
It was generally good. Second time we stayed here. Aircond good. The staff was attentive when we informed that that there are a lot of mosquitoes. They provided us with a can of insecticide and that solved the problem. Quite far from the beach, but it was okay for us. We settled for the free toasts for breakfast since there are better restaurants just walking distance away from the hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Jason from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
BEST HOTEL IN BALI..! LOVE IT..!
FOOD, STAFF, VALUE
This was the 3rd time staying there..! Deluxe rooms are awesome, and food is incredible, staff are like family..! Best Bali budget Hotel Ever..! :-)
Reviewed March 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: