Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Good Location
good location, reasonable price, basic service
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Rosmarie from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great garden and lovely balcony
Pool, balcony, garden
I stayed for two nights, because of late arrival, only basic room, fan and cold water. But breakfast was okay, continental. Pick up at the airport was just perfect. Value for money, but not for a longer stay. Not a very cosy room. Very convenient for shopping, beach (10 min walk), and Restaurants. Friendly staff!!
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Anne from Brazil
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good for the money, clean, simple accommodation
Clean, pool, localization
It was pleasant, it s a simple hotel that suits your needs if you are looking for a clean place to sleep!
Reviewed August 31, 2013

ARI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
uncomfortable, bad staff
cheap, clean, hot water
i booked this for my friend. shee stayed there with her family. it was very disappointed her. when she came there, the staff said that there is no room so she has to wait very long time. but while wait, there was a foreigner looking for room and they gave their room first even she came first n already booking. she is really diasappointed with that n will never to stay there again. unrecommended
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Krete from Estonia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
good stay for less money
nice garden, friendly staff, good location
Sayang Maha Mertha is a nice hotel for less mone. They are close to the beach and restaurants. I didnt like our bathroom cause the water dropped from the roof. But for the amount of money we paid is Sayang Maha Mertha OK.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Francis from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice swimming pool
swimming pool, attentive staff and clean room
It is really a budget hotel. Basic rooms with bed, fan and cold shower. But this is ok for the price. The breakfast is basic but ok. The swimming pool is very nice. Only wifi in the restaurant, not in the room. This should be improved. The location of the hotel is nice and quiet. I left my motorbike helmet in the parking-lot during the night. I came back for it after I checked out and the security had put it aside for me. The quality of the staff is good
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Margaret from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
pleasent
the location,
it was a short stay so I didnt really get the feel of the place. nice enough for a short time although I did find much better at this price
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Juliana from Portugal
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was ok.
It's close to the airport, friendly staff, close to the airport and a few spots in the city,
It was ok. I arrived late in the night so I needed a cheap place to stay for couple of nights. It wasn't what I thought but it was ok for a couple of nights. The included breakfast is not good and you have to order other things. In General, the food is good. I didn't like Legian Region altough it is close to the airport, close to the beach and a few nice places in the city. The staff is friendly. The room is not good and I didn't like the shower and the bathroom.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Heather from United States
Families with older children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good budget hotel in quieter area
clean, comfortable, pool
Good budget hotel in quieter area; within walking distance to kuta and touristic sights; nice pool, very basic breakfast
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Marloes from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Simple but clean
Good place to meet people, clean & wifi in the restaurant
When you need an affordable room somewhat close to the beach and the centre of Kuta, you'll be fine here. However, there are better, cheaper options available. The bedroom walls are tiled which makes you feel like you're sleeping in a bathroom and there is hardly any daylight in the room. There is a pool and they offer several spa treatments, although I didn't make use of neither. The bed was comfortable and the restaurant/bar is a good place to drink a beer, play pool and meet other people. It was fine for two nights, but I wouldn't recommend others to spend their whole holiday here.
Reviewed August 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: