Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

ALEXEY from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
don't go there
room service at 9 am or no room service, unclean territory.It looks like they didn't renovate the building for more than ~20 years...
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
only for a sleep
stuff speaks several lunguages, great price, near convenience store
You may not find the hotel easily, 10 percent of local people knows the name of the hotel. the room has two bed and nothing are there except for a fan and a lobe. The convenience store is just in front of the hotel. You can go to Legan main road and center Kuta by walk, also able to use motor bike. They are everywhere.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Pleasant stay for budget travellers
Nice, reasonable priced food, pool, proximity to shops and night life
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Budget but comfortable
Breakfast, location, wifi
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YULIANI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great location
Location, food and swimming pool are good
This hotel is the best for budget hotel with great location.
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YULIANI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel with good location
good location, swimming pool and nice staff
This Hotel is strategic and budget hotel, the swimming pool is good. But you have to remember that breakfast is free only for the some food, better you ask the staff before you order the breakfast.
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Imaswaty from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
A Good Stay
Cheap, location, clean
I choose this hotel cause I need a budget hotel. As a solo traveler, this is a good choice for its location. Many things happening around hotel's area, just what I need. The room itself is not bad at all, just for sleeping, I don't mind. For me the most important thing is the area. Lots of restaurants around hotel, many variety, from cheap to expensive. Also many stores here. I completely enjoyed my stay there and will come back there again ! But may be not for honeymoon.
Reviewed April 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vajra from New Zealand
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
will stay again
swimming pool, location, price.
could get WiFi from our room which is convenient, the breakfast options are good.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vajra from New Zealand
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Stayed a few times, good value
swimming pool, location, price
i like this place its always somewhere i know i can get a room and it be clean and nice. they let us park our car even though they have limited space
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Strategic
strategic location with cheap menus, near the beach and easy to reach
price suits with the room condition, but unfortunately bad installation of the shower. Cheap menus and comfortable enough for transit hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: