Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Thiam from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Price is cheap
room is clean and no smell. wifi is only available at public area. breakfast is fix and simple. nearby have many bar. need around 30 minutes walk time to the kuta town area
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Kenneth from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location & great price
Location is very convenient
Nothing special to comment about the hotel, location is great, in the middle of Kuta Legian town. The hotel surrounding have a lot of restaurant and pubs.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Kenneth from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Service is good
Location of the hotel is very convenient
I just stay for a night at the hotel and transit to Ubud the next day. The hotel's location is really very convenient.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

irene from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 11 nights in November 2012
great old style bali
rooms,
the only thing would of been a better breakfast,only fruit orange juice and toast ....the rest on the menu you had to pay for...our room was great....was close to everything poppies lane 2...markets and beach....
Reviewed December 09, 2012

brego from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice small clean rooms centrally located
clean rooms, low price, nice owner, centrally located
We stayed here for 1 night as we booked another hotel. The price is very low and the room has all you need for a beach holiday. The hotel is next to the Mosque, easy to find but you do wake up in the morning. We had a room with a fan, next time I would book the Airconditioned one. Especially in november when it is very hot. The owner is a nice guy.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

mohammad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
nice
very nice
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

IRMA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location but Its the hotel is too noisy
Nothing
Good internet. The breakfast is very simple. The location not really close to Kuta. When I stayed there I was quite dissapointed because the hotel guest were very noisy till 3am! And the hotel staff do nothing about that. I cant sleep well.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

simon from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
value for money
value for money and friendly staff
the rooms are basic but comfortable and value for money.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Bao from Venezuela
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good restaurant with reasonable price
Good restaurant, food is ok and price is ok
The hotel is a little bit far from the beach. When you reach the beach you can walk to central beach. The room condition is bad with leak shower and dirty room Mosquitoes flied around me whole night, can not sleep... But the price is OK
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Makenzie from Australia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Not worth
Had a pool with good sun exposure and a pool table
Our room was not worth it. We had a small ceiling fan, 3 single beds and a very basic bathroom. The bathroom smelt, not really sure why but it was a septic smell that got worse with the heat, and the room was not comfortable due to the heat. I wouldn't stay here for that price. There are plenty of other places, which we are now comfortably staying in, available for cheaper price with better facilities. Not recommend for the amount you are paying, seek other accommodation.
Reviewed November 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: