Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

faisal from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
old hotel
large room
good room but scream view, we stayed in second floor in backyard, in the night its so dark.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

chris from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice hotel in quiet corner
spacious room with little balcony, nice little pool to relax in , food and drink prices very cheap!
nice little hotel in legian where you don't really notice the business of the streets.....room is cleaned every day so good value for money and nice people at work! simple hotel but well priced and close to restaurants and bars and beach.......only thing was no hot shower in cheap rooms but pool is warm enough
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Moritz from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in October 2012
Hotel does its Job
Price, not to loud, good breakfast
sayang hotel is a cheap alternative, so do not expect much. rooms have a fan and cold water plus a small balcony. the pool area is alright and there is a bar with free pool table. breafast is ok. staff sometimes seems unprofessional, but generally friendly. daily roomservice, but rooms and not really clean. it is just worth it's money.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

MUI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Hygiene issue omg
the location was good & connecting with many shop lot nearby...quite enjoying the shopping moment in this area...and just near to kuta beach~
i backpack alone to this hotel. first time get it the room i was like quite shock with the gloomy & musty smell of the room.... they using yellow light so it look quite dim..honestly i ok with the room actually since i did not have much request about how wonderful the room it should be..but i having issue with the bed bugs!!!ok fine~ two bed bugs i still can accept it and just make it silent...and just accept how worst it will be... two day after i went back from bali & ready to boarding to next destination(hk)...the nightmare started when i found that the bed bugs had "migrate" to my cap!!! not one or two...more than 5 bed bugs living inside!! the worst part....laying eggs inside my cap...can you imagine hows ridiculous & nasty it will be...!!!terrible....because i wore the cap during my way to airport & found itchy and red sport on forehead until i found that it was the bed bugs crawling..!!! goose bump all way long and totally spoil my holiday mood to hk when thinking about this experience!!!
Reviewed October 27, 2012

kim from Australia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean rooms
great location,very happy and helpful staff,i have stayed here several times and am very happy and comfortable there and will be staying again on my next holiday ,the food is great ,very friendly staff and the rooms are clean and comfortable.thank you to all the staff my daughter and i had a lovely stay at the hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Herlina from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
not too friendly staffs
rooms are pretty clean
It came with breakfast that only include coffee/tea and bread. If you want to eat other than that, you'll have to pay more. However, the staffs won't tell you that till they came up with the bill. During the time we stayed there, we never got any smile from any of the staff.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Alexandra from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Fine for a night's stay
Clean, comfortable, located central to the party action
We stayed at this hotel for a night so we could experience a night of the party action in Kuta. This was a good choice for a one night stay as it was cheap, clean and comfortable enough for the period of time we were there. The location is far more central to Kuta than the map suggests - this could be a pro or con, depending on what you are looking for. As it's near Jalan Melasti, it's easy to head either North or South to enjoy Jimbaran, Seminyak or Canggu. The pool was really nice and the hotel can arrange a whole assortment of activities for you. Transport is readily available and airport pick up can be arranged. We enjoyed the fresh juices and Nasi Goreng from the bar/restaurant. A whole array of cocktails awaits you, should you choose to dwell in them and the pool table is a nice touch, too!
Reviewed October 25, 2012

aaronz from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
value for money
good location`
nothing more to complain at this price of the room. everything is average, not up to standard but stil acceptable. nice swimming pool, nice location. just right in the center between kuta beach n legian walk, 24h mart just right in front of the hotel, very convenience. the only things can complain is, mosquito everywhere. room floor are kinda oily, door lock is not secure. and the breakfast are not good. i rather they dun include breakfast but room rate cheaper, that's the reason why ppl choose this hotel. basically, it is a recommended place for budget traveler. budget n good location. :)
Reviewed October 21, 2012

bradley from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good spot
close to everything
this place is close to the centre of legian and is good value for money.the beach is in walking distance and plenty of reastaurants close bye.the staff are very friendly and helpfull.good value for money for budget accommadation.its good to no there is still affordable places like this in bali
Reviewed October 16, 2012

bradley from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good spot
good location
wow this little place is at the heart of Legian.very affordable.Friendly staff and good standard for the money clean rooms and close to all the restaurants and shopping areas.Its good to no that there is still cheap places to stay like this in Bali as some spots are charging too much these days.
Reviewed October 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: