Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

matthew from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location, friendly service
great value for money, much better than we expected. the room was large with seperate bathroom and only 5 minutes walk from Kuta beach
we would recomend this hotel for anyone who wants shoping and nightlife. The location was perfect breakfast was excelent. everything was better than we were expecting
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Lia from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel to Stay
Location and the people
It was great to stay at this hotel, the people are so kind and filled with smile, and the service was great. The room is quite comfy and clean. The food doesn't fit my tongue, but the fried rice was delicious.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Value Hotel
Location
Value for money ,perfect hotel in a perfect location.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Buyung from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Budget Hotel
Kolam renang yang lumayan
Kamar ada aroma, kurang bersih, perabotan kamar udah usang/lama
Reviewed October 02, 2012

catherine from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location
easy to get to places
This hotel is really great, good location, great staff, and clean, you get what you pay for but this hotel is great.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
Clean
We booked this hotel just for a night since we arrived around 12pm. Nothing much to say because it just a basic room type & not suitable if you bring a baby. Quite hot in the afternoon. But it is a great choice if you are in tight budget. Affordable.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

JAMES from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
good location, rooms acceptable
good location, pool is okay, rooms acceptable food is fine
The Sayang Maha Mertha hoteil is very well located btween legian and Kuta on a key connecting back road. Rooms are fine for the price, air con works well, rooms are cleaned daily and the staff are friendly and helpful. The pool is ok and the food well priced. For the price ,a fair deal
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Simo from Finland
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location and not too pricey
Nice pool
Hotel was quiet and in a walking distance to the beach. The pool was nice and service was OK. The room was not too big and there was a very loud fan. The bathroom was flooding at first, but it was quickly taken care of, when we talked about it to the staff
Reviewed September 24, 2012

WAHYU from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good AC, good bathroom, large room, but awful bed
Have to walk lit bit far to reach main street
Cheap hotel with good room for AC and bathroom, but the bed is awful. Very thin and not comfy. I need to have rest and sleep there, but i could not sleep with the bed like that. Have to walk lit bit far to reach the main street.Mthe staff is not friendly enough with Me when i checked in, maybe im Indonesian. But when i had breafast, they are friendly.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Laily from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Small Room
Its recommended for backpacker only
Small room, dirty swimming pool and the worst breakfast i ever got...
Reviewed September 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: