Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Tuqiang from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Shamsul from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
value for money and nearby to beach
Third time to bali and stay at this hotel. The price is cheap and room is relatively ok in view most of time will be outside and only return to hotel for sleeping. For this price, the facilties provided is acceptable to me.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Shahira from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room with Fan
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Poor accommodation
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda
Reviewed March 21, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room with Fan
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Just Ok
No iron provided. 1st night staying, our blanket is kinda wet, we ask from the receptionist for a new set of blanket but amazingly they have NO extra blanket available... Staff is friendly, but not the woman at the reception on my day arriving there. She looks like she don't want to be there that particular night. Look for another hotel next time. But at least, the stay worth the money for me.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Disgusting
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Linda from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Location
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

satish from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good
Location is good
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good price for the area of Legian
Have found this very good over the years I have stay there
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Marissa from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Great to come back to
Happy staff, clean room, great location
Been before and I'll be back again. Good budget room.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Varsha from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
It's a good place to spent your night
The views, location and the value for money
It was good
Reviewed February 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: