Excellent 8.1
Based on 482 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Victoria from Canada
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Nicest resort you can find in Sanur
Gorgeous pools, lovely staff, great location
We arrived hot and bothered to be welcomed by lovely staff and a cool towel at the front desk. We stayed 5 nights in a cute room with great air conditioning. Staff was very accomidating and served us beyond our requests. Breakfast is a huge buffet with a great assortment of wonderful eats. You have a choice of 3 pools to lounge your day away. The resort is just footsteps to the beach, and near many great restaurants to eat to your hearts content. Alot of the locals near the beach offer you many different goods they are selling, along with manicures and massages, among other services they provide. To us these people just become bothersome and sometimes far too pushy. You'll get used to ignoring many and declining their offers daily.
Reviewed February 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

marisa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Lovely hotel and great locaction
the main pool
The hotel was wonderful and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was great and was within walking distance to great restaurants. The grounds were fantastic and our room was also great and clean. I thought it was lovely that the owner came around each morning to greet the guests, found this as a highlight and very personal touch. My favourite thing was the pool near the beach - it was absolutly amazing.
Reviewed February 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

jose from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Cozy place. Good food. Service with a smile.
Fantastic swimming pool
no problems, but hotels of this level should have a pay credit card service for transportation services
Reviewed February 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

WILLIAM from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in February 2011
Excellent Hotel..
amazing, spacious, quiet , well kept grounds,close to the beach..
This hotel is just amazing,good value for money,great food,choice of 2 pools...plenty of quiet places to sit and meditate/contemplate...
Reviewed February 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from Australia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in February 2011
Very friendly hotel great staff, beautiful grounds
Tranquil pool, beautiful pools, staff friendly.
we have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, and this certainly will not be our last. staff are so friendly and helpful, amazing grounds and facilities.
Reviewed February 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzana from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2010
Lovely hotel
sunset
nice hotel,rooms are very clean, friendly staff.it has a lovely pool with spa and pool bar. the area is quiet but we didn't see much as we stayed there only for our last day in bali. restaurants are very cheap.breakfast was ok
Reviewed February 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2011
A good location with a friendly staff
Very nice pools, good service
stayed on a stop over to gili islands. very nice stay
Reviewed February 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nizar from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Very great location
It was very safe, relexable and enjoyable peaceful stay
Reviewed February 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2011
Nice hotel with wonderful view but average room
the design & view, comfortable environment
the service was really good with friendly officers. we enjoyed staying there even for 1 day because we had to leave for another city the next day. staying there left deep impression that we thought we should have stayed there for more than 1 day. we planned to come back again next time.
Reviewed February 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Canada
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Good value for the money
good variety of restaurants and shops nearby
the hotel was quite spread out with good access to the beach -the rooms were a little tired but quite clean - the staff were always friendly and the general service was good - the breakfast buffet had a good variety of western and asian food - that side of the island has far less in the way of waves so if you want some surf it would not be a good place to go - overall quite a satisfactory place.
Reviewed February 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: