2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 560 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Corry from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Really great location, close to everything
When I stay the room I got at the 3rd floor. Not so clean. this is the only minus. However the location can't beat anything. Close to Motel Mexicola and Seminyak beach can be accessed by 2 minutes walking. Where you can enjoy the best sunset. Breakfast is soo basic, but the hotel surrounded by the welknown breakfast place like Fat Turtle and Sisterfields.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value for money
Excellent location. Rooms are nice, bathroom a little small.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good
Decent location. Did not eat at restaurant, good to have some English language channels on tv
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JANICE from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Great location
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghita from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Trip in Bali
Very good hotel. One thing was that they forget to clean the room. I will probably go there again ! Very good location!!
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristen from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location!
We stayed here on the tail end of our Bali trip, and overall it was great. The location was perfect- close to the beach, and just a couple minute walk to Seminyak Square with shop-filled streets. The staff were attentive and helpful, going above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. We would stay here again!
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Location
Great location, everything is near to the hotel. Safe.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarrod from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
All in the location
Great location right by Seminyak square and the staff were friendly and helpful but that was about it. Our room was unclean, there was dust and dirt on the floor and a large amount of cigarette ash on the deck outside, aswell as a few used cigarettes on the table. Not a great first impression.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Location near the beach and seminyak square
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Madeleine from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Amazing value for money, Top location and great room!
We where very happy surprised by the hotel, the room was super clean every day and the staff nice. One thing I would have changed is a healthier menu with more salads and healthy food. We didn't try breakfast here.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: