2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Corry from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Really great location, close to everything
When I stay the room I got at the 3rd floor. Not so clean. this is the only minus. However the location can't beat anything. Close to Motel Mexicola and Seminyak beach can be accessed by 2 minutes walking. Where you can enjoy the best sunset. Breakfast is soo basic, but the hotel surrounded by the welknown breakfast place like Fat Turtle and Sisterfields.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value for money
Excellent location. Rooms are nice, bathroom a little small.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Matt from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very good
Decent location. Did not eat at restaurant, good to have some English language channels on tv
Reviewed August 02, 2016

JANICE from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Great location
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Ghita from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Trip in Bali
Very good hotel. One thing was that they forget to clean the room. I will probably go there again ! Very good location!!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Kristen from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location!
We stayed here on the tail end of our Bali trip, and overall it was great. The location was perfect- close to the beach, and just a couple minute walk to Seminyak Square with shop-filled streets. The staff were attentive and helpful, going above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. We would stay here again!
Reviewed July 23, 2016

lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great Location
Great location, everything is near to the hotel. Safe.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Jarrod from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
All in the location
Great location right by Seminyak square and the staff were friendly and helpful but that was about it. Our room was unclean, there was dust and dirt on the floor and a large amount of cigarette ash on the deck outside, aswell as a few used cigarettes on the table. Not a great first impression.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Ivy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Location near the beach and seminyak square
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Madeleine from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Amazing value for money, Top location and great room!
We where very happy surprised by the hotel, the room was super clean every day and the staff nice. One thing I would have changed is a healthier menu with more salads and healthy food. We didn't try breakfast here.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: