Excellent 8.5
Based on 765 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 765 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Sazilah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good stay yet again!
Sheraton has one of the best accommodation in Bali. It is located next to the beachwalk mall and is within walking distance. Facilities are good and they have stepped up the breakfast game ever since the last time I went there (which was a few years back)
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Its just worth it.
Good Location. Good staff. Nothing to complain. Oh the pool was awesome.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

yoshua from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel in Kuta
This hotel is excellent, located very near with Kuta Beach walk so you could easily found some place to eat. this hotel also have a café that have a beautiful view to see the Beach. trust me this is one of the best hotel in Kuta. but the weakness is this hotel have a quite expensive rate so I guess is fair enough if you compare with the hotel location and facilities.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Henry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel
Good location and great hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great
Great location, clean, and next to a nice shopping mall. Plenty of good food around, nice gym and swimming pool. In front of the beach. Breakfast was hit and miss, some food is just so-so but wide variety and choices for breakfast. Lost of stairs though, layout of the hotel is a bit quirky. Overall a pleasant stay and experience.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Sandy from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Would gladly come back
From the start when we were picked up at the airport to the finish when they dropped us off, the experience here was wonderful. Clean, spacious rooms and all the facilities needed to enjoy our time in Bali. Great buffet breakfast but recommend ordering simple coffees so it arrives quicker. There was plenty of room in the pool as it wasn't crowded with guests when we were there. Spa facilities and staff were lovely and affordable. Conveniently located to shops and restaurants. We were given a fantastic recommendation to eat at Made's Warang, just perfect.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Haren from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Would gladly stay again
Everything was excellent and staff very respectful however I wish they paid more attention to room service orders a bit better. But nothing major.And after requesting for a metered taxi, the concierge shouldn't wait for you to go to the lobby to offer you a hotel taxi saying the metered taxis take 10mins to arrive prior to even calling for one. Just minor things the rest was fantastic.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

tachaya from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
beautiful view
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Edmund from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed April 24, 2016

somporn from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Our all is good
Reviewed April 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: