Excellent 8.2
Based on 148 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Joseph from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wonderful!!
The standard rooms are a bit hike upstairs (3rd floor). Bathroom small but has necessities. If you're from the US, they don't have adaptors to accommodate. I actually got one and gave it to them in case someone asks. Why I give it 5 stars now? Location is great. Not far from beach, close to busy area. The pool is small but great; has an almost 6' deep area. Staff is super helpful and nice. The price includes free breakfast which is very good and filling. Food is good and cheap!! You get 10% off of food and juice for staying there. Laundry services is great and cheaper than many places outside. I highly recommend this place and would definitely stay here again if in Bali.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good
Can't say a bad thing about it and seriously best pizza in town
Reviewed April 25, 2016

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great
Great food staff and perfect location
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Kristina from Norway
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hello
the breakfast was so good! We liked this place, quite but not to long from the party street like 5 minutes walk.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

david from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
general appearance
nice restaurant good food value for money
very enjoyable, would not recommend room 212 because directly across the street was a bar which had music until well after 2am we were offered a room change but did not accept as the view was looking at the side wall of the hotel next door would recommend one of the delux rooms on the pool level
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Dominic from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Central location a plus and a minus
Location, Staff, Pool.
After a disappointing start we ended up having a good stay here. We were initially placed in Room 307, a tiny room with no window opening to natural light. After requesting to change rooms for the second night we were placed in 306, the same standard of room but twice as big and with some natural light! We must have just been unlucky. After this it was a plesant stay. Music from the surroundings was loud but to be expected. Pool was clean and lovely. Reception staff friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Donna from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in December 2015
Close to everything
Room food and location
Value for money
Reviewed January 07, 2016

wendy from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Quick trip
Pool was great, quiet, great friendly staff,
Great, easy, would stay again
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Aki from Finland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
3 night stay
Really good breakfast with really good coffee!, location, price
Pros - breakfast - location Cons - bathrooms - noise
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Luke from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Wouldn't recommend
The staff was the only good thing
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: