Very good 8.0
Based on 1276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Janis from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location location
Friendly staff. Value for money. Central location
Have stayed here several times before so they must be doing something right! Great position in Monkey Forest Street so easy to walk anywhere. Rooms are spacious and clean. Newer rooms to rear of property overlooking rice fields are calming and peaceful. Second pool behind rice fields is in a beautiful setting. Spa is reasonably priced for massages. Staff are friendly and helpful - always greeted with a smile. Rooms are not too well soundproofed but I've been lucky with neighbours!
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Alexander from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
great sized room.
we were given a family room for a couple. the luxury of having an extra bed and all that space was brilliant
Good. Bed sheets were a little dirty. but the room was brilliant for the price. highly recommended.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ghaida from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Clean..nice view..good food..friendly and helpfuls
Food..room..clean..garden
Very nice and always stay there when in Ubud
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Linda from Australia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great place to stay very scenic
View, size of room and location
Excellent
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Tom from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Really lovely stay
Location, view, price
My husband and I stayed here for four nights. We arrived at 1am or later and this was no problem for reception. We stayed in a deluxe room upstairs and the view from our balcony was beautiful. We regularly sat on our balcony reading, drinking, and overlooking the rice fields. Just gorgeous. We ate breakfast every day at the restaurant. It was basic but fresh and we appreciated the Asian options as we don't always want Western food. We took advantage of the on-site spa and had great massages. Staff were all friendly and helpful. We would absolutely stay again. Our bed was comfortable, and falling asleep to the bugs, birds and lizards on the rice fields was lovely. We also loved playing with the cats that were hanging around the grounds.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Quang from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Have a good time
Good location, Quiet and fresh
Everything good, except the bathroom not quite tidy, tv channel poor, every movies channel was blocked. Facilities are old. Anyway we had good time. Thanks!
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Sasipa from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Perfect price, Nice scenery, great staff.
Cool spa, perfect staff, Nice to stay
We stayed 2 nights at Sri Bungalow at deluxe room. When we opened the front door, amazing view splash to my eyes ; rice terrace, greenish scenery. I have never seen something like this before. Yummy food. I also use aromatherapy spa. That was really perfect.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Sze from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Exclusive villas in an amazing setting
The views from the room and balcony of swimming pool and rice fields, great breakfast, location in ubud
Stayed here with a group of friends and were lucky to have the rooms next to the pool overlooking the rice fields. It felt really serene and the sunrise was unforgettable. Rooms were spacious and comfortable but sound proofing was poor. Great location in ubud walking distance to everything. Excellent breakfast quality too
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Fasai from Thailand
Group
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Rice paddy, room size with goo view, location
We enjoyed our stay very much. Spent 2 nights here and wished we could extend our stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly, we stayed in room no. 21 on the ground gloor which has the best view of the rice paddy. The room is spacious and clean. There were some stain on the bed sheet. And the room is not so sound protected, i can here shower/toilet from the room above. There are standard amenities but thr fridge, larger than hotel's normal mini fridge. Breakfast, only 4 choices, not buffet. The liquid soap provied by the hotel has a rather stinky smell, i almost vomit, seriously!! Anyway will come back and stay here ( bring my own soap ha haaa) and will recommend this hotek my friend.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Jessi from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Stay extended
Friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms, location
I liked it so much I stayed two extra noghts
Reviewed June 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: