Very good 8.0
Based on 1273 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nina from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great comfortable stay
Comfy beds, very clean, central, a pleasure to stay, friendly staff
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great value - beautiful grounds
Location to inexpensive massages.
Great. We couldn't have asked for a better place to land right in the center of everything. I do recommend also staying in the Ubud countryside afterward, if you are able, as you'll find a whole other magical side to Ubud.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rabea from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice place to relax in Ubud
view relax confortabl
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Morgan from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The newer rooms are great!
Cleanliness, great pool (the new one not the old one), friendly accommodating staff
It was great. We stayed in the new section of Sri which is at the back of the property and seems like an entirely different hotel and experience from the older rooms at the front of the property. Rooms and bathrooms were very new and clean with great views over greenery, creek, and rice fields. Location was nice and central with tons of shops and restaurants nearby, but it was a little longer walk to Hanuman St. and the restaurants and yoga studios that I like there than I expected it to be since you have to walk around to the road with a bridge to cross over the creek that runs through town (I mean, it took 15 mins instead of the 5 I expected, so not that big of a deal). Breakfast was above average for free hotel breakfast, we didn't have any other meals there. The one downfall was the quality of service at the spa.. the facilities were nice, but I just needed a mani/pedi and I don't think the poor girls had ever done one before.. Maybe the massages are better, but spare yourself the awkward agony of a mani/pedi there.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good bargain
Amazing view, great location, good bargain
Great view and got very good deal on Agoda last minute. Make sure to have upper deluxe room.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aries from Singapore
Group
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice and quite place to stay and convenient.
good location, serenity and lovely.
Very lovely! Nice bungalows. Not too pricey. Quite and serene away from the busy street. Location is very good. Walking distance to monkey forest and lots of shops nearby.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Itchy
Gardens, nice staff and location.
Overall it was ok for the money, shame about the bedding. It's not too expensive to replace an old mattress or to wash pillows and blankets sometimes as well as the sheets even for a cheap hotel. No mosquito net provided.
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanqing from China
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very clean and comfortable.
Clean, comfortable and a lot sunshine and nice view
The glass door allows sunlight to shine into the room, which makes the room bright, clean and very comfortable. The outdoor view is so green, fresh that I love it!!! Will definitely choose this hotel if next time I visiit Bali again.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanathorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Average is good with good location for walking.
Hospitality, great location, and environment.
The room was so far but it was in the private area, however a lot of insects. Value for money and easy to access to all places but with small road made slow traffic.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Naphaphon from Thailand
Group
Standard Double - Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
its really nice place
location - staff - food
its really nice place
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: