Very good 7.6
Based on 347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jacqueline from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Sri Phala Hotel
quiet, smaller hotel, near Sanur village, big rooms, bath rooms and big villas
We stayed several times in this hotel because I fly every month to Bali and have seen various hotel rooms. The standard rooms are good value for the money and offer a comfortable, big room with a small balcony and big enough bath room. Very friendly staff from the Security guard, Reception to the Restaurant staff. Villas are even better, on 2 floors, huge bath rooms (with outdoor shower) and spacious rooms in general. We also like the breakfast area at the pond (besides the swimming pool) and overall it's a quietly nestled near the Sanur Shopping and Restaurant area. It's also a nice place
Reviewed October 13, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Franklin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in September 2010
Great Pool, Bad Location btw AGODA's best price g
Fantastic pool area. Just like the pictures. Super relaxing
Fantastic pool. Just like the pictures. I can stay just at the pool all day. Staff is really nice and responsive. Overall pretty clean. About 3 stars by western standards on cleanliness.
Reviewed October 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

luca from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Good hotel for couples
lots of green, nice garden, good restaurant and excellent staff
no wifi - location
the staff is very good, speak english enough , food menu is fine, and overall i had a very pleasant stay - - the rooms are big, and have nice balconies.
Reviewed October 03, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Faith from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Great value for money
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Problems with water
This hotel was a little gem. The room was very spacious and beds very comfortable, located next to the pool and close to restaurant. Being a small hotel it was quiet, secluded and staff very friendly and helpful. The only negative were some problems with water supply because of rains. Breakfast included in the price was delicious with four options to choose from. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Only short taxi ride from shops.
Reviewed October 02, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacy from
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in September 2010
Great stay! Free Upgrade!!
Great food, great staff, beautiful accomidations
far from the beach
We checked in really late, but they waited up for us then upgraded our room!! We had a great stay!
Reviewed September 21, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammie from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
Small Quite Hotel
Small clean pool, clean hotel, nice garden, nice room
We stayed here for 4 nights to relax having just spent 2 weeks in the Busy Kuta area. This was a small friendly, clean hotel. The gardens are very pretty.
Reviewed September 20, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in September 2010
Great Stay
Superb customer service by all staff, huge room, tranquil and pretty setting
Room was upstairs for the kids, the toddler section of the pool is too deep
From the moment we arrived the staff were fantastic. Rooms clean and tidy with great views of the garden. Nicely tucked away from busy Sanur, yet just a short walk from the beach and restaurants. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and comparable in price. Drinks are a bit expensive.
Reviewed September 18, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in September 2010
Quiet & relaxing
the privacy
The rooms are very clean & the location was fantasic as you only had a short walk to the beach.It is also only a very short trip in a taxi to the hub of Sanur were there are restaraunts from price range to upmarket if you want to do something special.There is plenty of places to go shopping and you do not get hassled.After 6pm there is a Bali market that you can go to & buy things of all soughts from underwear to fireworks,baby clothes,music,movies etc at good prices.
Reviewed September 13, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisette from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Nice hotel
Very clean and spacious rooms. Very helpful and frienfly staff
Not enough matrasses at the swimming pool
Overal a very Nice hotel. Location near the beach, but not close to the action in Sanur. Not a very big problems as taxi's are cheap
Reviewed September 07, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Julianne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2010
holiday
entrance, gardens, emploees were very helpful and could not do menough for you .
After my fall in the foyer the staff moved me to a villa as i was unable to climb the stairs due to my condition.That made my stay in your hotel very enjoyable and easier to get to my room much easier thank you very much.
Reviewed September 03, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: