Very good 7.6
Based on 347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Stephen from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great Boutique Hotel but woken early due chanting
Well cared for - great staff
Stayed here several times however this was the first where we have been regaled with dawn and dusk chanting over loud speaker systems. Ok if you like that sort of thing but impossible to sleep through.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Ellie from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Beautiful within the gates
Luscious pool and surroundings, good value for money, good and safe restaurant.
First reactions were that the resort itself was very nice, especially for the price we paid. It was very quiet and staff were friendly. The restaurant was cheap and safe to eat meat and all at. Breakfast came with room price and was exceptional. Sri Phala is close to the beach and only a 10minute walk to all the main Sanur shops. However I wouldn't recommend Sanur as a good point at which to see the beauty of Bali. It is a bit of a drive from all the main sites and if you want to see more of the coast and country side I would recommend having more flexible accommodation and moving about a bit, this would also save you money on drivers. If however you are just looking for a tranquil, beautiful resort to stay in that is not too far from the airport, has good food and clean rooms, with a lovely pool and nice staff, then this is perfect for you.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Febriadi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice and quite place to stay.
In very hommie
The bedroom was very large for two person, nice and comfy bed.. Too bad the tv makes you live in the 90's, they should get lcd flat screen tv. Also lack of channel, the only channel i found good was HBO nothing else. No toothpaste in the bathroom.. But it was nice stay, nice swimming pool and very close to the beach... I'll surely come again in the future.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Febriadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Better than superior
Comfortable, wodden floor and own terrace
The bungalow was better than superior in many ways, way more homey.. Comfy, also better bathroom. But they still have that 90's tv.. They really should change it to at least 32" flat lcd.. Also need more channel.. A bit dusty on the stair going to the room.. But overall it was nice and clean..
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Amitava from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Lovely Hotel
7
Nice hotel to stay,calm quite,near to beach only 5 minute walk,near to restauran,very nice hospitality from the employee,room is so big and clean its so greeny ,peacefull and good to stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Sarah from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Clean rooms and friendly service
small, clean and close to the beach
We had a great stay. Enjoyed a good selection of breakfasts. I liked the beach that was nearby. Wished we had had longer.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Anna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice hotel
yummy food with reasonable price
near the beach; nice beach; 5 minute walk very near and has a cool and cheap salon on the way (for foot massage; mani and pedi etc) but kinda scary with all the men looking - the guys stare at you so much so annoying
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Lovely hotel, great staff
pool, location
very nice hotel in sanur. having stayed further down the beach, there was a lot of hassling market traders however, sri phala is down a nicer end of the beach which is quieter and more pleasant. the staff were friendly, the pool lovely and the bed was extremely comfy.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

wahyudi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel environment but old bathroom
environment and warm staff
I stay for a night at the weekend, the staff give a warm welcome and explain well about the hotel and the environment near the hotel. The bathroom is outdated and i get problem when i turning the tap, but can solve by the hotel technician.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Leanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Happy to stay again
A small and quiet hotel, great location short distance to the beach and restaurants.
a very peaceful stay in bali, which is what i was looking for. on the older side however very clean and the most accommodating staff.
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: