Excellent 8.4
Based on 1227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Hussein from Lebanon
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
3 Days in Ubud
Location, Food, Comfort
Very Good. Met expectation.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

quinnie from Singapore
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lovely small hotel
Big room, nice breakfast, good spa
Very relax, can rent motorbike from reception
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Bao from Vietnam
Group
Suite Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Strongly recommended
Fantastic facility, very friendly and helpful staff. We had a good deal so were extremely happy about staying here
Very enjoyable !
Reviewed March 02, 2015

LAI from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
a nice hotel, that serve amazing food
service, food, knowledgeable staffs
Have been to Bali few times already, and this is our first time staying at Sri Ratih (20-23 Feb) The decoration and interior is beautiful and relaxing. Room is spacious, with a separate bath & open closet area. Toiletries provided. Offer TV channel like HBO etc, which is good especially times when you want/need to stay in the room eg. raining. Their restaurant offer good varieties of choices and food is so delicious, we kept going back for our meals.Reasonable prices. It is a 15-20mins walking distance to ubud town. I wouldn't say it's long unless you intend to come back at night. Because the road leading up a slope cum road just before reaching the hotel is very dark, with vehicles constantly going through it. Family with elders definitely a concern, the slope is rather steep, one edge of the slope cum road is a drop off. Overall a nice hotel, I do hope they consider offering a shuttle time in the evening..for customer covenience. Reasonal price from hotel to town around 40,000 rph. But note some that hike the price to even 70,000 rph. Just move to another taxi driver. Plenty on the road side. This hotel offer very good rate for transport from hotel to airport. Do check out.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

lynette from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
would sstay again
we stayed in a deluxe room which was lovely and clean and had a beautiful outside shower and the bed was comfortable with nice clean linen changed everyday
Reviewed February 28, 2015

LEONARDO from Brazil
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
the best
clean....food...service
perfect spot, clean and the service is very cool
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Sharee from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Thoroughly recommend this accommodation!
The rooms were absolutely beautiful and large.The pool was so relaxing. The breakfast which was included was wonderful.
I chose this accommodation because it had great reviews and I can see why. I could not fault it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were beautiful and friendly, the room was fantastic, the pool area was so relaxing and they had thought of everything. Would definitely stay here again
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Gaurav from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Ok
Ambience , staff
Rooms were not upto the mark and the not every room has a rice fields view..
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Ralf from Germany
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Pleasant hotel for relaxing stay
pool, lush green garden, food
Out of the crnter provifing a quiet and relaxing environment in a lush garden with a nicle designed pool n pool bar. Easy transport anytime to Ubud center within minutes. Delicious breakfast a'la carte with some limitations. Reasonable food n drinks prices but nicely prepared n quite delicious. Rooms a bit dull without decoration.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

michael from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Little slice of nature in Ubud
Pool, great food, great staff
Good, a few issues with Mosquitos but hey you're in Ubud it comes with the views
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: