Excellent 8.4
Based on 1227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Andrea from Singapore
Families with older children
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Cosy and charming respite
Excellent food
Very good, staff were welcoming. Food is exceptionally good. Enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Jessica from Indonesia
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice place, hidden gem
good breakfast, huge bathroom, nice pool
It was excellent. They gave flowers fruits and goose towel because we were on honeymoon. Love the american breakfast much better than Asian breakfast
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Judy from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Comfortable enough. Nice pool. Sterile design.
Swimming pool. Clean.
Very difficult to get served in the restaurant. The staff regularly confused orders. My reservations were screwed up as well. "Zen" decor to the extreme.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Ta from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent!
Prices. A beautiful Garden. Food.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Have a pleasant stay with Sri Ratih Cottages
Room space was large, friendly staffs, nice environment
Both of my husband and me enjoyed to stay at Sri Ratih Cottages because there have nice environment, nice and friendly staffs, prompt room service to maintain the cleanliness of my room during our 4 days 3 nights stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nicholas from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A great combination of location and tranquility
location, tranquility, service
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Alexander from Denmark
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very good value for the money
God staff. Nice place.
We were very satisfied. Maybe the service in the morning cold be a little more quicker in the restaurant. But it wasnt a big problem
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Sam from Australia
Families with older children
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
awesome, restaurant was really good
restaurant, rooms, bathrooms
perfect, staff were great, restaurant is really good wnd in a quiet area
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Janeen from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Peaceful Retreat Excellant Staff Beautiful Rooms
Environment, on-site restaurant, staff
Wow. I took my parents with me to Ubud during our Bali vacation. It was certainly the highlight of our trip. I thought Ubud would be out-of-the-way for all the adventurous Bali activities, but I wish we had just stayed there the whole time. Many of the fun Bali activities (scuba diving/snorkeling, canyon tubing, elephant park, volcano sunrise hike) all went through Ubud to get to the location. This hotel far exceeding our expectations. They presented flower leis and welcome drinks when we arrived, no problems with airport pick-up, very very accommodating and friendly staff, free massages at the on-site spa. But the highlights were the beautiful garden environment that was very peaceful, like a spa. Also, the on-site restaurant was awesome. Really cheap prices with excellent food. My parents were blown away. Also, the room was awesome, with flowers on the beds, a cool stone wall and plants in the bathroom next to the open-air shower. It was just awesome.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Xin from China
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice small guest house type hotel
staff,spacious room and enviroment
excellent
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: