Excellent 8.4
Based on 1227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Shaun from Australia
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Beautiful hotel, peaceful and relaxing
Shallow pool for kids Easy walk into Ubud Delightful breakfast
Renovated rooms are stunning, very spacious and clean. Smaller number of rooms means you always feel like you have space.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice and comfortable
Environment, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
A very good hotel for honeymoon couple
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great option for stay in Ubud
Nice facilities, good service, and comfortable rooms.
I had a very pleasant stay at Sri Ratih. The facilities and rooms were comfortable, and the staff are fluent and provide good service generally. Location is about 15-20 mins walk from Ubud central.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing stay.
Surrounding was quiet and the rooms were vice and the food was great.
Very delightful and cozy boutique hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohit from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing stay surrounded by nature & culture.
friendly staff, well maintained garden, good breakfast, close to nature & culture
A great value resort in the cultural capital Ubud. Walking distance from Ubud palace n market and lot of cultural activities. Relaxingstay, good breakfast, wonderful staff, surrounded by nature. Will be great if shuttle to ubud centre be provided.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Miyo from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent!!! breakfast and beautiful gardens
The breakfast at the hotel was so great that it was almost hard to believe it was complimentary. The gardens and swimming pool were very well maintained and room was spacious and nicely designed.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great relaxing a great find we will be back
Pool, staff and restaurant
We had a great time a the Sri Raith Hotel the grounds were wonderful, the pool was superb and the food was great and the staff were always helpful and freindly. We travelled with our children so booked the family room and it was spacious with a wonderful bathroom. I'm trying to think of any faults in the hotel maybe the location but it certainly made up for that and more. We will be back for sure.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Perfect, clean rooms, fantastic breakfast choice.
Atmosphere, staff, quality
Loved it. Clean, welcoming, great pool, quiet with beautiful gardens. Complimentary breakfast choice was best we have seen, beautiful food, Would go back there again and recommend it to friends.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean and Quiet Hotel
Nice Restaurant with good selection. Relaxing environment and landscape. Cleanliness of Room
I enjoyed my stay in Sri Ratih Cottages. The hotel is peaceful and relaxing with nice garden landscaping. The room is clean with partial open air bathroom and toilet, but it is quite safe as the wall is high enough to made it feel secure. My wife and myself love the restaurant so much that we had most of our meal in the hotel restaurant, the price is reasonable or even cheaper than most of the restaurant along the roadside. The waitress are friendly and service are good. Wide range of breakfast selection. However the swimming pool is a bit small and only able to cater for one family inside the pool. The room is clean but the TV is an small old CRT TV.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Surrounded by nauture at its tropical best
Excellent Spa treatments, Quite at all times, Fabulous food
Relaxing, quite, very friendly staff, amazing massages at the spa, great value for money. Suite room was large and the bathroom huge. Free wifi a bonus.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: