Excellent 8.4
Based on 1227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Joshua from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great pool, breakfast and staff
Great hotel, unbelievable breakfast selection and lovely staff. The massages were the best we've had in Bali and (overlooking a very steep road) a comfortable and scenic 20 minute walk to Ubud palace. A great stay!
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaclyn from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice weekend
Lovely space. Close to karaoke so a little loud side part of sat night and some construction going on, but all in all a great experience. Nice breakfast and spa.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Simply Amazing
Absolutely loved our stay here, we felt so welcome and were unbelievably comfortable whilst staying here. Location is superb and service unbeatable.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Ideal for peace and relaxation
Sri Ratih is our hideaway in Bali, on the edge of Ubud we are close enough to venture in for meals and entertainment or else wonderful eating/drinking outside the resort.. Close to a lot of the best yoga destinations also.. The staff are very helpful and efficient, breakfast varied and of a high standard..
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kayoor from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Peacefull stay
Nice stay surrounded by nature. Recommended
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Will comeback again
This is the second time I stayed in Sri Ratih Cottages,and luckily I got upgraded to a suite room. The room was nice and clean but little bit aged, staff were nice and friendly, breakfast was awesome! You can also rent a scooter in a good price. So, location won't be a problem. I'll consider here again next time!
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great place
this is a lovely place to stay, rooms were the best we came across, food as well, staff we fantastic. it was probably just a little bit to far out of town for us in hindsight, 2 kids under 10 and it was too far to walk into town, and dangerous for that matter. still a great experience but would suggest not to take younger kids as some others though it was a retreat and didn't like the sounds of children plying in the pool..
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liisa from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great for staycation!
The room we stayed at was very spacious. We especially love the bathroom. There was enough food choices for the breakfast, and food was good. Massage was also great! Would love to be back here again!
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Sook-som-ore
Staff are awesome. Food is fantastic and great value. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ray& Yvonne
Lovely location where you are close enough to the sights and sounds of Ubud but far enough away to enjoy the peacefulness of the surroundings. The suite was exceptionally well presented and loved the outside toilet and shower in your own secluded area.. The only personal thing was that the bed was a bit too hard but would still stay there again.👌
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: