Excellent 8.4
Based on 1227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxing stay in good location
Quiet surroudings, good location, relaxing atmosphere
Relaxing stay. Large rooms with decked areas and good privacy. Nice breakfast and cafe.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Huang from Singapore
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
far from the shopping area
quiet, large bathroom, attentive staff
the cottage was located quite a distance from the shopping area.in room WiFi was not good
Reviewed December 20, 2013

kerri from Australia
Families with older children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very nice design hotel
Great Room we stayed in the Suites,Fantastic bathroom, Nice gardens
Great stay with good access to music venues, good access to pool even after hours. Lovely food and restaurant.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice villa, comfortable and relaxing
breakfast, large room, swimming pool
Still acceptable distance from the shopping area, not so well-located. Relaxing and comfortable environment, nice breakfast. Large bathroom and nice design.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Zeze from China
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very good
good design
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Catherine from Australia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
lovely holiday very relaxing with friendly staff
Size of room quiet surroundings swimming pool
Had a great time no problems we have stayed twice at Sri Ratih and love it.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
big room but many mosquito even indoor.
cheap
There were too many mosquito indoor even when we on the aircon. Toilet were huge. But bedroom small. Staff attitude wasnt good when we asked if we can do a late check out. Overall I think is ok to stay if u stay only 2 nights or less
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Peter from Sweden
Families with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great value for money
The room, the breakfast, the garden
Really nice hotel, exceeding our expectations. We stayed in the suite which was great value for money. Huge room, beautifully decorated. Breakfast is great, made to order. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There is very few negative things to say, but one is the painfully slow wifi. But at least it's free.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

cyril from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
CLEAN SWIMMING POOL VALUE FOR MONEY
CLEAN SWIMMING POOL VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Sook from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortabale & pleasant stay
Large room, friendly staffs & good breakfast
We had wonderful stay at Sri Ratih. Room design is nice ,comfortable & value for money. Staffs are helpful & friendly, they give us many advices in signseeing & food hunting to make us a pleasant trip in Ubud.
Reviewed December 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: