Excellent 8.4
Based on 1227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Demitra from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
First time to visit Bali
The surrounding and our cottage was just beautiful. The breakfast was outstanding. The service was superb. We couldn't have asked for more. We would definitely return to Bali and stay at Sri Raith cot
We would definitely stay there again when we return to Bali. We absolutely loved it there. The people, surroundings, atmosphere was superb.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
AMAZING
Staff/service, Food and Pool
We spent 5 nights at Sri Ratih and loved every minute from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. We were there for our 10th anniversary and they provided so many extra little touches to make our stay feel most special and memorable. We liked that it was a little outside of the town center (nice & quiet), but still walking distance (we walked everywhere). Great little after dinner workout getting back up the hill! The food was incredible, and the "included" breakfast was a real feast. Wow. So impressed. We can't wait to go back!
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

david from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Fantastic 5 night stay
Location, rooms, dining
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brandon from Singapore
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great hotel!
Location, friendly staff and value for money
We enjoyed it. The staff were always helpful and smiling. Will be back!
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenna from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Quaint hotel with beautiful gardens
Our room - very spacious. The hotel gardens & pool - very tropical. Spa treatment - value for money.
Excellent. On arrival we were upgraded to a delux suite. The staff were very friendly our entire stay. The hotel is about a 1km walk from the Main Street but it is down hill on the way to the main part of town. Our room was very spacious & the bathroom very big. Quite a few mozzies in Ubud so don't forget your repellent. The breakfast could use some work but overall ok. The gardens & pool are very well maintained. We did the honeymoon spa treatment - 2.5hrs at $60 for 2 people. Great value for money. Overall we were pleased & would stay again. Highly recommended for the price.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Place
small area , good facility and very green atmosphere
very green atmosphere , with spa , swimming and restaurant very near . We stay in the family room , very big even with extra bed.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yongzhi from Singapore
Couple
Honeymoon Package
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice place, good environment and well trained staf
well trained staff, good breakfast selection, nice and pleasant environment
Pleasane and enjoyable except bed was abit creaky and noisy
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paramita from Indonesia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mcgarry from Australia
Family with older children
Duplex
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
We'll be back!
Peaceful beautiful surroundings including the garden and pool, big rooms and balconies, breakfast, waking up here!
Second time here and this time with our teenage children. We all loved it. We had plenty of space (two duplex rooms) and loved spending time at the hotel And by the pool. Each room is a bit different and some are more private than others. We were initially right next to the restaurant and asked to be moved. The staff are always so helpful. Breakfast in the restaurant is fabulous. Beds are so comfortable and we could have stayed so much longer at Sri Ratih. We love the position a bit out of town and close the Little laneways and and rice paddies of Penestanan. We'll be back.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PAM from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Small Oasis in Ubud
Good location, value for money, lots of greens
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: