Excellent 8.4
Based on 271 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 271 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Couples
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
My favourite place to stay in Bali
Just perfect! Loved the bungalows! The staff, which were are all family, were so friendly and helpful! We were supposed to stay for 2nights but ended staying for 4! :)
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Cockroaches, farm noises and a dump of a view
We aren't very fussy people when it comes to accommodation... Two of the bungalows seemed nicer than others, and we were staying in the 'others'. There was hardly any lighting, cockroaches in the bathroom, bathroom had open windows to let all bugs in, cocquerals cuckooing all morning from about 5am.... The location is alright, you do need to get a moped to get around tho really to see everything. If you want a very simple stay, then you'll be fine.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Tom from Netherlands
Couples
Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Bungalow
I stayed here for 3 nights, which is just fine. The bungalows are nice and spacious, but basic. It's located on the beach, with great sunsets. Also nice staff and centrally located. For Nusa Lembonang standards I think Suka Beach was good value for money
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Nicholas from Australia
Groups
Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great little stay
Stayed the night in a bungalow as part of a group. Loved the place very relaxing and great location. Only thing missing was a fridge/mini bar in my room but not a big deal as you can get drinks from the office
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Nicholas from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Fantastic one night stay!
We stayed just one night on a spur of the moment while spending 2 weeks in sanur. Loved the hotel and location on the beach. Water is nice and shallow for kids to swim. We Walked about 1km to warung bambu for dinner (a must!), but there is plenty of restaurants nearby. Suka the owner was fantastic, we accidentally left our daughters swimming Floatie vest and bathers drying in the sun and only realized once we got back to Bali, and suka sent it over to us in one of the morning boats- so great service! Definitely recommend this place :)
Reviewed July 28, 2016

john from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good value on the beach
We enjoyed our week staying at Suka Beach Bungalow. Accommodation is basic but clean. Staff are friendly and helped organise scooter rental. Location is on the beach opposite the Shipwrecks surf break. Some good restaurants within easy walking distance. Family bungalows at the back of the property, ask for beach front.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Thomas from
Couples
Sea View Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Bloody good
On the beach. Reasonable breakfast. Nice chap. Cheap as chips
Reviewed July 24, 2016

David from Switzerland
Couples
Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
Fantastic
We stayed 12 Nights at Suka Beach Bungalow. From the first moment we felt very comfortable and welcome. The bungalow was very clean and nicely furnished. The garden and specially the beach area are great. You can enjoy a beautiful sunset atmosphere sitting at the beach. The friendly staff, a really nice family, are very helpful. The onsite massage treatment is one of the best you can get on the whole island. Thanks to all of Suka Beach Bungalow for this nice holidays. We will definitely come back!!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Sherilyn from Australia
Couples
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Absolutely Fantastic - Booked next trip already
Perfect for rest and relaxing, laze in your hammock, watching the pristine sea. Not the sort of place if you are after 5 star holiday with service expected by that standard. We stayed in the cheapest fan only room, no hot water - but not an issue as Bali is warm and hence the water is also. I would say our room was more like 'Glamping' if you have ever done that. Not ideal if you are old/infirm in any way to climb the back stairs, but there are single level garden rooms for that. Perfect for us. We booked an air con room beach view next however - just in case of a hot day. Staff (Suka) is really helpful - take the time to get to know him. We will be back 4 times a year from now on.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Eric from Australia
Couples
Natural Hut
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place
Staff friendly and helpful and amazing location and value
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: