Very good 7.5
Based on 642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

ANDY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel
Friendly staf , good location near airport , clean hotel .
Reviewed July 05, 2016

elizabeth from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
good for the price
room was good for the price, modern rooms, big beds and a bathroom for each bedroom, but had no natural light. located right next to supermarket which was handy, but still needed bike or car to get into main part of kuta. the airconditioning nice and cool. the buffet breakfast had little choice and wasn't suited to my taste, mainly hot lunch and dinner type food. restaurant was well priced but food was not great. would stay again but only a night or two.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Arrolyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice hotel
good location, value for money, staff are friendly
Reviewed June 20, 2016

hariono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Certainly not a 4 Stars Hotel
A bit old. Hot water in the shower can accomodate only for 1 person. Second person will get cold water.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Nita from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hotel
Good
Reviewed June 08, 2016

peiya from India
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Cleanliness is a major issue. Bed sheets had stains. Staff was very nice
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nazirah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Worst room i stayed
First of all, the aircon isnt working when its 18 degrees. Called the reception and they sent a maintenance guy over and still nothing. To my surprise the next day i found out that the aircon was LEAKING. Remote control wasnt working and the kettle too! When i need a laundry service i was told by the receptionist that it opens at 9 am when the brochure says it opens at 8am! Worst hotel ever.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Melly from Indonesia
Couples
Jacuzzi Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dirty facilities
We were staying at jacuzzi suite room. The room looked great but when you look closer, it were dirty. The bed sheet, towels, jacuzzi, bathroom are all dirty. The hot water didn't work, so the jacuzzi was a waste. Not recommended hotel
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Shu from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed April 13, 2016

NUZELA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
good breaky
I have a good breaky . The pool is ok. Location near shoping centre and airport. Will come back again.
Reviewed April 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: