Excellent 8.3
Based on 2032 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

SUTHAN from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Location and fantastic hotel
Located around the crowded area at legian. Rooms were fantastic as depicted in the photos. Variety of foods for breakfast too..... we enjoyed our stay here.....
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Livia from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed
From the beginning i had no good experience with this Hotel. I really don't Understand this has been rated as excellent on agoda. First I waited 1 hour for my room upon my arrival which was badly cleaned, the bathroom not at all. The bed was very comfortable. In the restaurant I ordered some French fries, well next day it gave me bad belly ache. The fried oil must have been super old. I was very disappointed with the breakfast, seriously I have never seen such a bad quality food. The only thing what looked fresh was a banana. The Balinese stuff and people are always nice.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
I would give 5 stars if there is no stairs in between the room and the elevator.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
I would give 5 stars if there is no stairs in between the room and the elevator.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for price
Enjoyed
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maylee from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient & Close to Airport
This hotel is conveniently located in Kuta. You can walk going to the beach and right to the shopping you'd want to do. We stayed here for a night, and wanted to be close to shopping places where we can buy our last minute souvenirs and at the same time close to the airport. Hotel staff is very courteous and attentive, easy check in and we found the room clean with basic amenities.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Batavia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very beautiful place
A very comfortable and beautiful and is located in the center of the crowd, but when you get to the room, very quiet atmosphere with views of the pool which makes comfort
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuvinder from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Free n easy
Staff were very friendly. Location was excellent.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place to vocation
Pool, breakfast and location
Everything was great
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: