Very good 7.0
Based on 715 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Amson from Indonesia
Group
Park Suite
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
The deluxe aparment room is good for family.
Sea view, friendly staff and affordable
The swimming pool is dirty as I have children and I got skin disease after swimming. The food is terrible and the space is too small that made us queuing. The gala dinner was far from good. It is not value for money.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort bed
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Adriyadie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice and quiet hotel. a pleasant stay.
quiet surroundings, cheap, nice swimming pool.
All is very good. the room is clean and tidy. bed was comfort. Hot shower run well. staff were friendly. if i go back to Bali, maybe i will considered to stay here again
Reviewed January 07, 2014

FAISAL from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A very good hotel
cost, location, staff
A very niche hotel. Located near beach. Staff are very professional. Room are clean. Toilet is clean and large. A very nice hotel to spend holiday in a affordable cost.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Archana from India
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable stay
Design, garden, Swimming pool, Restaurant
We stayed for 4 days, it was very good and we felt very comfortable. The staffs were very friendly.The room services was very good. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

christine from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
GREAT HOTEL
Comfort, Nice & Friendly
this is my first time stay at swiss-belhotel, hopefully i could come again and stay at this hotel. the area is good, the food also nice, i love bali a lot the sun and sea view always amazed me..
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Septina from Indonesia
Couple
Bay Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very beautiful hotel
Clean , great design , nice view
I realy love this hotel , very satisfied with lovely staff
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Feliyana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
pkeasant stay
near to the themepark, clean, suitable for family with young children
pleasant stay. They have great staff, comfortable room, clean and neat. easy access to many places. Great value of money
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Hardy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
GOOD VIEW
Great pool, Nice staff, comfy room
Our stay at swiss belhotel bay view was great! The hotel is clean and the staff is great. The best thing about this hotel is the pools! This hotel have 2 pools in lower area and sky terrace with ocean view. But dont expect to walk out at the street at night since this hotel is located in the depth of nusa dua area. If you want to stay at nice hotel with reasonable price this hotel is worth to be considered.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Emir from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice for a group visit
Not expensive, clean, good breakfest
My room location is isolated, so it is quite scary. I cannot find the beach closed to the hotel
Reviewed November 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: