Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Karen from Australia
Family with older children
Laguna Room with Pool Access
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent service lovely hotel we will be back
Service modern handy location
Fabulous really enjoyed our stay here we will be back next year
Reviewed January 19, 2015

veronika from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
clean. quiet. nice food. location is not good
cleaness. food. service
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Wenhui from China
Family with young children
Duplex Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good experience
Friendly staff, quiet place, best pork ribs
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Simron from Indonesia
Family with older children
Laguna Room with Pool Access
Stayed one night in December 2014
Swissbel Segara made us happy in our holiday !
Room with pool access, perfect swimming pool for children, great breakfast
This was the first time we stayed here. Fast checkin and checkout with smile from reception staff, nice scenery from the room, comfortable bed room but bad smell from the cover of bedroom. The bathroom is nice (already renovated) but when we took a bath, the water flow on the floor and we must to be carefull. The swimming pool is big and we had fun there, perfect for my children. We chose this hotel because Swissbel Segara has room with direct access to pool with reasonable price. If you stay for 1-2 nights with children, this hotel is suitable for your family.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Bahrul from Indonesia
Family with young children
Duplex Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good hotel at nusa dua
location, silent, condition
we stayed at duplex room and it was good option for us. we like the location since it is not faraway from geger beach nusadua. We experinced several times electrical failure during one night, didn't know what exactly happened.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Duplex Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
average hotel experiences
spacious room,jacuzzi,pool
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Saska from Indonesia
Couple
Laguna Room with Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
not a really pleasant place to stay..
staff
Good
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Chow from Malaysia
Business traveler
Duplex Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
Beautiful beach nearby
Excellent service, got free transport to nearby beach , room very spacious.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

ROHANI from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
bali holiday 2014
friendly n helpful staff. variety breakfast choices of food. hassle free upon check in.
Happy upgraded to duplex room. Tap water not running smoothly. Room not cool on the upper flr. Room clean everyday.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Carol from Australia
Couple
Laguna Room with Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Very Relaxing
Pools Staff Breakfast
This was our 2nd time at the Swiss Belhotel and we had a great time. Its a bit out of the way but you can catch the free shuttle bus into Bali Collection and the Beach. We will stay here again at the end of our holiday next year.
Reviewed November 19, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: