Very good 7.7
Based on 456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Maddy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keri from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chakkaphong from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Viktor from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernadett from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jisu from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 16 nights in April 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tamao from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: