Very good 7.6
Based on 35 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

anna from Macau
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice villa,friendly staff,yummy cheap food around
Nice environment, friendly staff, great location
Tepe villa lux is located at a convenient spot of Lovina. 5mins walk to restaurants around which have yummy n cheap food, 15mins walk to dolphin statue, 5-10mins walk to beach therefore very easy to go for the dolphin watch at the early morning. There's a great spa around the villa called Araminth Spa that provide excellent service n reasonable price, got special treatments too, a must try at Lovina! Very good place to stay if u like the quiet n relax atmosphere. Pool can access 24hrs, staff are all friendly to help, just the internet is kinda slow, and they do not provide hair dryer and toilet accessities (like tooth brush, shampoo, etc.) better prepare your own stuff. Very nice experience , definatly will come back again.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Yen from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2013
Big and comfortable 2-bedroom villa
Big and comfortable bedroom, large bathroom and quiet surroundings.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Hans from Netherlands
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very spacious place
Lots of space, kind staff, beach, restaurants and shops all at walking distance
The hotel seems a little remote at first when you come driving down a dirtpath but then it turns out to be conveniently close to both the beach (where the tattered dolphin statue is) and several shops and restaurants. Quietly located with a pleasant, fairly small swimming pool with a baby pool next to it.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Tony from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2012
Gem in the middle of nowhere. ( lovina)
Great living pace, and great price.
Go for the dolphin tour offered by the hotel. 120 k per couple, and is rather trustworthy. Location is behind the beach so its really convenient when you go for the dolphin tour.( you just wake up and walk with the guide) The room has a nice living room with cable, and a small kitchen area. Good bath room with rain shower, and clean. Really would have appreciated it if there were more things in lovina to see, but at least diving is still good in the area.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

evelina from Indonesia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great rooms, great service
The rooms were extremely big
This is a small hotel in Lovina. The 2 bedrooms apartment were in the second floor. The living room, balcony, both bedrooms are very spacious. Breakfast is just simple. Wifi available on lobby only. The bathroom was very good looking, but the water was not clear...its greenish. And the toilet bowl in the second bathroom could not flush. We already told the management, but they couldnt do anything. This was the only problem in this hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Joanne from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Beautiful property in a great location
In a quiet street within in easy walking distance to main beach area in the middle of Lovina
This is a lovely, new property which is very well presented with a very clean swimming pool. There is a spa/beauty salon almost next door, several restaurants at the end of the street and a good swimming area just a little further. Our apartment had lovely, big rooms, high ceilings, air conditioning in both bedrooms (big, firm, comfortable beds), two fans in the open plan living area, a big, wall-mounted flat-screen TV and full cooking facilities but no dining table. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, but limited choice and the kitchen only operates for breakfast, but meals can be ordered from the property across the road.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Christine from Malaysia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2012
lovely hotel
the apartments is small in looking, but big in the rooms ! very comfortable
the breakfast for the hotel should made some improvement, and the swimming pool is too dark at night
Reviewed October 10, 2012

CHEOK from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2012
Big room but far from main street
Big and comfortable room
It is good villa, they have own private pool. But this villa is far from main street. We difficult to find this hotel because of its location is far from the main street. Additional, they reception office do not have a staff working after 9pm. We tried to call them at 9pm, but nobody pick up our phone and guide us to their place.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

CHEOK from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great villa but bad location
Private pool
We tried to call them at 9pm before we reach their villa, but nobody pick up our phone and guide us to their place. After we been guided by local people to their villa, they inform us that our room have been rent out. Then, they replace us another villa which is one main road opposite. Luckily, the replacement villa is as good as they advertise.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

WUI from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2012
super nice!
good villa with good facilities and comfortable rooms.
super spacious rooms, super new, super clean, friendly staff.. my fren n i (all together 4 person), v book a 2 room apartment.. the room is super spacious n clean.. even the bathroom is big.. there is a balcony where u can sit n relax n enjoy the sun.. the swimming is 24 hours.. we arrive at around 8pm, we jump into the pool and have our beer until 9++.. the villa is very near to lovina beach where v are going to watch wild dolphins.. u can even book the dolphin trip with the villa staff.. for food, u can reach a row of restaurants or warung by walking distance..(of course, warung is cheaper n the food is almost same with restaurants..) u can even walk to the beach to take some pictures.. along the beach, there are some stalls selling souvenirs, remember to bargain before you pay.. recommend for those who is having a big gang of frens or a family trip..
Reviewed June 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: