Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Andri from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there
cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Helen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Review of December stay
Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Sebastian from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice little hotel
Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Sutrisno from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable stay
Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Amanda from Switzerland
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice and clean
clean, good breakfast, warm shower
Reviewed November 04, 2014

yusuf from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good valued Hotel
Location, clean and easy find food
Reviewed October 20, 2014

lisa from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.
Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

JING from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Terrace Bali Inn
Breakfast Swimming pool Location
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Reviewed August 16, 2014

BAO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay
Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Intrisno from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: