Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Elena from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Easy, great location
Location, buffet breakfast, the views from level 3 and 4, the pool
Not as clean as it was 2 years ago but still good service. Room service is average, but theres fantastic bars and restraunts as close as down stairs
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Dicki from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice budget hotel
cleanliness, food, location
It was a pleasant stay for me and my friends. We were traveling as 6 people groups. It is located near the beach.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

yojana from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for Money Hotel
Neat & clean, close to most happening nightlife, walking distance from beach
We stayed here with another couple and we both agreed that this is the best hotel you can get in this area. Very close to major night life attractions and beach. If you are first time coming to Bali and want accommodation at reasonable rate then highly recommended. If you are looking for quite surrounding then definitely not this one for sure.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Su from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
i would summarize my stay in few words great hotel
What were the best 3 things about this hotel clean city food
how was my stay at the The 101 Bali Legian hotel love it
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Ellyna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
City Center for ur hoLiday
Location Staff Entertaining
The bed was comfortable also room was clean...but only my problem is the room too dark,not enough light, specially the mirror area in room...also the bathroom not too comfortable, but location was superb, if like stay in a busy area, this placeee was a favorite
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Yufany from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great to have in overall
Friendly, attentive bellboy staff, very nice roof top restaurant, surroundings by local shops and restaurants
Great in overall only a bit strange due to the lift is not operating up to basement where the parking is. It's not convenient as i bring my daddy who has a difficulty to walk & climb the stairs way.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Yani from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Friendly and Fast check-in and out hotel
Friendly, attentive and Fast checking
We enjoyed our holidays in Bali. Great !
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Fantastic and relaxing
Friendly staff , strategic location, nice and clean room
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Kiara from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Awesome hotel small but cosy and clean room!
Feeling safe Atmosphere Friends staff
Awesome! Loved it! Would recomend to anyone and will defiantly be back!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Haslan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean Budget Hotel
Location, Nearby Local restaurants , Easy to find
Overall stay was comfortable but could be better if theres a window in the room. Theres actually a window but covered with a blind. when I lift the blind it faces the wall. so quite redundant. room was a little small.. Location is very good close to local food restaurants, night life and matahari shopping centre.
Reviewed June 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: